Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

About + Libraries

Directory | UW Libraries

Gayle Amundson, Accounting Associate with Library Administration in the Library Administrative Offices

Gayle Amundson

Accounting Associate
Coe Library, Room 502E
(307) 766-5622 | ghendri1@uwyo.edu

Hilary Baribeau with the Education & Research Services Department, Digital Collections, Coe Library

Hilary Baribeau

Digital Scholarship Librarian
Coe Library, Room 304A
(307) 766-6860 | hbaribea@uwyo.edu

Stephen Boss, Information Technology Librarian with the Resource Discovery & Management Department, Coe Library

Information Technology Librarian
Coe Library, Room 635N
(307) 766-4948 | sboss@uwyo.edu

Toni Boughton with the User Services Department, Circulation, Coe Library

Toni Boughton

Manager, Shelving
Coe Library, Room 210F
(307) 766-6535 | tlhb@uwyo.edu

Cody Brown with the User Services Department, Circulation, Coe Library

Cody Brown

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 210
(307) 766-6455 | wbrown18@uwyo.edu

Kaijsa Calkins with the Research & Instruction Services Department, Coe Library

Kaijsa Calkins

Assistant Dean, Education & Research Services
Coe Library, Room 304M
(307) 766-6553 | kcalkins@uwyo.edu

Lillianna Cervantes with the Resource Discovery and Management Department, Coe Library

Lillianna Cervantes

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-5210 | lcervant@uwyo.edu

Wendi Chatman with the User Services Department, Coe Library

Wendi Chatman

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 210D
(307) 766-5581 | wchatman@uwyo.edu

Kristina Clement with the Research and Instruction Services Department, Coe Library

Kristina Clement

Student Success Librarian
Coe Library, Room 304F
(307) 766-5533 | kclemen8@uwyo.edu

Sammy Cook with the Research and Instruction Services Department, Coe Library

Sammy Cook

Instructional Design Librarian
Coe Library, Room 304E
(307) 766-5566 | scook13@uwyo.edu

Cathy Dodgson with the Learning Resource Center in Education Building 222

Cathy Dodgson

Library Assistant, Senior
Education Building, Room 222
(307) 766-2527 | cdodgson@uwyo.edu

Naomi Everett with the Resource Discovery and Management Department, Coe Library

Naomi Everett

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, 635
(307) 766-5134 | neverett@uwyo.edu

Ivan Gaetz, Dean of Libraries in the Library Administrative Offices, Coe Library

Ivan Gaetz

Dean of Libraries
Coe Library, Room 502G
(307) 766-3279 | igaetz@uwyo.edu

Cheryl Goldenstein, Assistant Dean of Libraries, User Services in Coe Library

Cheryl Goldenstein

Assistant Dean of Libraries for User Services, Coe Library
Coe Library, Room 210C
(307) 766-6734 | cgold@uwyo.edu

Brendan Green in the Library Administrative Offices, Coe Libraryn

Brendan Green

Office Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 502
(307) 766-3279 | bgreen16@uwyo.edu

Michelle P. Green with the Research and Instruction Services Department, Coe Library

Michelle P. Green

Learning & Engagement Librarian
Coe Library, Room 304C
(307) 766-5577 | mgreen25@uwyo.edu

Andrea Hastings-Arrollo with Emmett D. Chisum Special Collections

Andrea Hastings-Arrollo

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 309
(307) 766-6248 | grace@uwyo.edu

Rochelle Hayes with Library Administration in the Library Administrative Offices, Coe Library

Rochelle Hayes

Office Associate, Senior
Coe Library, Room 502K
(307) 766-3641 | mhayes6@uwyo.edu

Kay Hert with the Resource Discovery and Management Department, Coe Library

Kay Hert

Accountant
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-4081 | kaydhert@uwyo.edu

Tamsen Hert with the Emmett D. Chisum Special Collections, Coe Library

Tamsen Hert

Head, Emmett D. Chisum Special Collections; Librarian
Coe Library, Room 309A
(307) 766-6245 | thert@uwyo.edu

Cynthia Hughes with the Resource Discovery and Management Department, Coe Library

Cynthia Hughes

Cataloging Librarian
Coe Library, Room 635H
(307) 766-5611 | chughes5@uwyo.edu

Chad Hutchens with the Education & Research Services Department, Digital Collections, Coe Library

Chad Hutchens

Head, Digital Collections
Coe Library, Room 112F
(307) 766-5560 | chutchen@uwyo.edu

Ellie Kerstetter with the User Services Department, Coe Library

Ellie Kerstetter

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 210
(307) 766-5531 | ckerstet@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Anne Kirk  with Library Administration in the Libraries Administrative Offices, Coe Library

Jennifer Anne Kirk

Marketing & Communication Specialist
Coe Library, Room 502K / Centennial Complex AHC 311
(307) 766-5630 Library / (307) 766-6835 AHC | jkirk3@uwyo.edu

Lisa Kolste with the User Services Department, in the Brinkerhoff Geology Library

Lisa Kolste

Library Assistant, Senior
S.H. Knight Building, Room 121
(307) 766-2633 | lkolste@uwyo.edu

David Kruger with the Research and Instruction Services Department, Coe Library

David Kruger

Agriculture and Business Librarian
Coe Library, Room 304N
(307) 766-5623 | tseliot@uwyo.edu

Cassandra Kvenild, Associate Dean of Libraries with the Library Administration Departrment in the Library Administration Offices, Coe Library

Cassandra Kvenild

Associate Dean of Libraries
Coe Library, Room 502A
(307) 766-3859 | ckvenild@uwyo.edu

Amanda Lehman with the Education & Research Services Department, Digital Collections, Coe Library

Amanda Lehman

Digital Collections Librarian
Coe Library, Room 112D
(307) 766-5641 | amandarl@uwyo.edu

Jun Li with Information Technology, ITC

Jun Li

Systems Specialist
Information Technology Center, Room 260
(307) 766-5399 | jun@uwyo.edu

David Macaulay with the Resource Discovery and Management Department, Coe Library

David Macaulay

Collection Development Librarian
Coe Library, Room 635G
(307) 766-5619 | dmacaula@uwyo.edu

Deborah McCarthy, Assistant Dean of Libraries for Resource Discovery & Management, Coe Library

Deborah McCarthy

Assistant Dean for Resource Discovery & Management
Coe Library, Room 635B
(307) 766-4228 | McCarthy@uwyo.edu

Laurie Mendick with the Libraries Administration Department in the Library Administration Offices, Coe Library

Laurie Mendick

Business Manager, Executive
Coe Library, Room 502F
(307) 766-5110 | lgardner@uwyo.edu

Erin Miller with the Research and Instruction Services Department, Coe Library

Erin Miller

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 304
(307) 766-5616 | emille55@uwyo.edu

Sophie Jo Miller with the Education & Research Services Department, Digital Collections, Coe Library

Sophie Jo Miller

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 112B
(307) 766-5631 | smille63@uwyo.edu

Michael Obenchain with Information Technology

Michael Obenchain

Web Services Specialist
Information Technology Center, Room 166
(307) 766-4942 | Obenwan@uwyo.edu

Judy Pasek with the Research and Instruction Services Department, Coe Library

Judy Pasek

STEM Librarian
Coe Library, Room 304D
(307) 766-5680 | jpasek@uwyo.edu

Daniel Person with the Resource Discovery & Management Department, Coe Library

Daniel Person

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-2072 | boone@uwyo.edu

Shannon Person with the User Services Department, Coe Library

Shannon Person

Manager, Circulation Help Desk
Coe Library, Room 210B
(307) 766-6454 | sperson@uwyo.edu

Brenna Philbrick with the Library Administration Department in the Libraries Administrative Offices, Coe Library

Brenna Philbrick

Office Associate, Senior
Coe Library, Room 502E
(307) 766-6868 | bharkins@uwyo.edu

Pam Reeves with User Services,, Circulation, Coe Library

Pam Reeves

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 210A
(307) 766-3184 | PReeves@uwyo.edu

Sarah Rhodes with the Resource Discovery and Management Department, Coe Library

Sarah Rhodes

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-5512 | srhodes@uwyo.edu

Bryan Ricupero with the Education & Research Services Department, Digital Collections, Coe Library

Bryan Ricupero

Metadata Librarian
Coe Library, Room 104
(307) 766-5615 | bricuper@uwyo.edu

Mark Roller with Information Technology

Mark Roller

Programmer Analyst
Information Technology Center, Room 252
(307) 766-6798 | mroller1@uwyo.edu

Sarah Rundall in the Resource Discovery & Management Department, Coe Library

Sarah Rundall

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 635A
(307) 766-3925 | sarahla@uwyo.edu

Dee Salo with the User Services Department, Interlibrary Loan, Coe Library

Dee Salo

Manager, Interlibrary Loan
Coe Library, Room 633A
(307) 766-5643 | salo@uwyo.edu

Larry Schmidt with the Research & Instruction Services Department, Coe Library

Larry Schmidt

Research Support Librarian
Coe Library, Room 304P
(307) 766-2844 | lschmidt@uwyo.edu

Susan Schulz with User Services, Studio Coe, Coe Library

Susan Schulz

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 237B
(307) 766-5605 | sschulz7@uwyo.edu

Shannon Sheridan with the Research & Instruction Services Department, Digital Collections, Coe Library

Shannon Sheridan

Data Management Librarian
Coe Library, Room 304B
(307) 766-4264 | ssherid3@uwyo.edu

Matt Sprinkle with the Resource Discovery and Management Department, Coe Library

Matt Sprinkle

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-3058 | sprinkle@uwyo.edu

Enid Teeter with the User Services Department, Brinkerhoff Geology Library

Enid Teeter

Manager, Brinkerhoff Geology Library
S.H. Knight Building, Room 121
(307) 766-2633 | esteeter@uwyo.edu

Toby Thompson with User Services, Studio Coe, Coe Library

Toby Thompson

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 237
(307) 766-5605 | tthomp51@uwyo.edu

Tandi Valdez with the User Services Deaprtment, Interlibrary Loan, Coe Library

Tandi Valdez

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 633
(307) 766-5168 | tdvaldez@uwyo.edu

Deisy Vaske with the Resource Discovery and Management Department, Coe Library

Deisy Vaske

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-6512 | dvaske1@uwyo.edu

Linda Waggener with the User Services Department, Interlibrary Loan, Coe Library

Linda Waggener

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 633
(307) 766-5168 | lwaggen1@uwyo.edu

Kasi White with the Education & Research Services Department, Digital Collections, Coe Library

Kasi White

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 112A
(307) 766-4264 | kwhite46@uwyo.edu

Harry Whitlock with the Research and Instruction Services Department, Coe Library

Harry Whitlock

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 304
(307) 766-5313 | hwhitloc@uwyo.edu

Janet Woods with the Resource Discovery & Management Department, Coe Library

Janet Woods

Manager, Resource Discovery & Management
Coe Library, Room 635J
(307) 766-6793 | jwoods@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon