Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Directory | UW Libraries

General Help

General Help

Coe Library Help Desk | User Services
Coe Library, Room 210
(307) 766-3190 or (307) 766-2070 | libcirc@uwyo.edu

Libraries Administrative Office

Administrative Office


Coe Library, Room 502
(307) 766-3279

Gayle Amundson with Libraries Administrative Office

Gayle Amundson

Accounting Associate
Coe Library, Room 502E
(307) 766-5622 | ghendri1@uwyo.edu

Ivan Gaetz with Libraries Administrative Office

Ivan Gaetz

Dean of Libraries
Coe Library, Room 502
(307) 766-3279 | igaetz@uwyo.edu

Cheryl Goldenstein with User Services

Cheryl Goldenstein

Assistant Dean for User Services
Coe Library, Room 210C
(307) 766-6734 | cgold@uwyo.edu

Rochelle Hayes with the Libraries Administrative Office

Rochelle Hayes

Office Associate, Senior
Coe Library, Room 502K
(307) 766-3641 | mhayes6@uwyo.edu

James Honour with the Libraries Administrative Office

James Honour

Wyoming Member Services Coordinator, National Network of Libraries of Medicine
Coe Library, Room 502B
(307) 766-6537 | jhonour@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Anne Kirk  with the Libraries Administrative Office

Jennifer Anne Kirk

Marketing & Communication Specialist
Coe Library, Room 502K / Centennial Complex AHC 311
(307) 766-5630 Library / (307) 766-6835 AHC | jkirk3@uwyo.edu

Cassandra Kvenild with Education & Research Services

Cassandra Kvenild

Assistant Dean for Education & Research Services
Coe Library, Room 304L
(307) 766-5119 | ckvenild@uwyo.edu

Deborah McCarthy with Resource Discovery & Management

Deborah McCarthy

Assistant Dean for Resource Discovery & Management
Coe Library, Room 635B
(307) 766-4228 | McCarthy@uwyo.edu

Laurie Mendick with Libraries Administrative Office

Laurie Mendick

Business Manager, Executive
Coe Library, Room 502E
(307) 766-5622 | lgardner@uwyo.edu

Daniel Person with Libraries Administrative Office

Daniel Person

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 242
(307) 766-2072 | boone@uwyo.edu

Lori Phillips with Libraries Administrative Office

Lori Phillips

Associate Dean of Libraries
Coe Library, Room 502
(307) 766-3859 | lphil@uwyo.edu

Circulation Help Desk in Coe Library

Circulation Help Desk | User Services


Coe Library, Room 210
(307) 766-3190 or (307) 766-2070 | libcirc@uwyo.edu

Ellie Kerstetter with the Circulation Help Desk in Coe Library

Ellie Kerstetter

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 210A
(307) 766-5531 | ckerstet@uwyo.edu

Shannon Person with the Circulation Help Desk in Coe Library

Shannon Person

Manager, Circulation Help Desk
Coe Library, Room 210B
(307) 766-6455 | sperson@uwyo.edu

Brenna Philbrick with the Circulation Help Desk in Coe Library

Brenna Philbrick

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 210
(307) 766-6455 | bharkins@uwyo.edu

Pam Reeves with the Circulation Help Desk in Coe Library

Pam Reeves

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 210A
(307) 766-3184 | PReeves@uwyo.edu

Brinkerhoff Geology Library

Brinkerhoff Geology Library | Education & Research Services


S.H. Knight Building, Room 121
(307) 766-3374 | georef@uwyo.edu

Lisa Kolste with Brinkerhoff Geology Library

Lisa Kolste

Library Assistant, Senior
S.H. Knight Building, Room 121
(307) 766-2633 | lkolste@uwyo.edu

Larry Schmidt with Brinkerhoff Geology Library

Larry Schmidt

Head, Brinkerhoff Geology Library
S.H. Knight Building, Room 121
(307) 766-2844 | lschmidt@uwyo.edu

Enid Teeter with Brinkerhoff Geology Library

Enid Teeter

Manager, Brinkerhoff Geology Library
S.H. Knight Building, Room 121
(307) 766-2633 | esteeter@uwyo.edu

Digital Collections Department in Coe Library

Digital Collections | Education & Research Services


Coe Library, Room 112
(307) 766-5560 | digcol@uwyo.edu

Chad Hutchens, Head of Digital Collections in Coe Library

Chad Hutchens

Head, Digital Collections
Coe Library, Room 112F
(307) 766-5560 | chutchen@uwyo.edu

Amanda Lehman with Digital Collections in Coe Library

Amanda Lehman

Digital Collections Librarian
Coe Library, Room 112D
(307) 766-5641 | amandarl@uwyo.edu

Sophie Jo Miller with Digital Collections in Coe Library

Sophie Jo Miller

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 112B
(307) 766-5631 | smille63@uwyo.edu

Bryan Ricupero with Digital Collections in Coe Library

Bryan Ricupero

Metadata Librarian
Coe Library, Room 104
(307) 766-5615 | bricuper@uwyo.edu

Interlibrary Loan Department in Coe Library

Interlibrary Loan | User Services


Coe Library, Room 237
(307) 766-5168 | elsreq@uwyo.edu

Dee Salo with the Interlibrary Loan Department in Coe Library

Dee Salo

Manager, Interlibrary Loan
Coe Library, Room 237B
(307) 766-5643 | salo@uwyo.edu

Tandi Valdez with the Interlibrary Loan Department in Coe Library

Tandi Valdez

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 237
(307) 766-5168 | tdvaldez@uwyo.edu

Linda Waggener with the Interlibrary Loan Department in Coe Library

Linda Waggener

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 237
(307) 766-5168 | lwaggen1@uwyo.edu

Learning Resource Center in Education Building 222

Learning Resource Center | User Services


Education Building, Room 222
(307) 766-2527

Cathy Dodgson with the Learning Resource Center in Education Building 222

Cathy Dodgson

Library Assistant, Senior
Education Building, Room 222
(307) 766-2527 | cdodgson@uwyo.edu

Shannon Smith with the Learning Resource Center in Education Building 222

Shannon Smith

Library Specialist
Education Building, Room 222
(307) 766-2527 | ssmit147@uwyo.edu

Library Annex in Biological Sciences Building, Room 41

Library Annex | User Services


Biological Sciences Building, Room 42
(307) 766-6539

Toni Boughton with the Library Annex

Toni Boughton

Manager, Library Annex
Biological Sciences Building, Room 42
(307) 766-6535 | tlhb@uwyo.edu

Library Information Technology in Coe Library

Library Information Technology | Resource Discovery & Management


Coe Library, Room 633
(307) 766-4948 | libtech@uwyo.edu

Stephen Boss with Library Information Technology

Information Technology Coordinator
Coe Library, Room 633A
(307) 766-4948 | sboss@uwyo.edu

Joshua Graves with Information Technology

Joshua Graves

Computer Assistant II
Coe Library, Room 633
(307) 766-3224 | jgrave10@uwyo.edu

Jun Li with Information Technology

Jun Li

Systems Specialist
Coe Library, Room 633
(307) 766-5399 | jun@uwyo.edu

Michael Obenchain with Information Technology

Michael Obenchain

Web Services Specialist
Information Technology Center, Room 166
(307) 766-4942 | Obenwan@uwyo.edu

Mark Roller with Information Technology

Mark Roller

Programmer Analyst
Coe Library, Room 633
(307) 766-6798 | mroller1@uwyo.edu

Kasi White with Information Technology

Kasi White

Computer Assistant I
Coe Library, Room 633
(307) 766-3224 | kwhite46@uwyo.edu

Research and Instruction Services

Research & Instruction Services | Education & Research Services


Coe Library, Room 304
coeref@uwyo.edu

Kaijsa Calkins with Research & Instruction Services

Kaijsa Calkins

Chair, Research & Instruction Services; Humanities Librarian
Coe Library, Room 304M
(307) 766-6553 | kcalkins@uwyo.edu

Kristina Clement with Research and Instruction Services

Kristina Clement

Student Success Librarian
Coe Library, Room 304F
(307) 766-5533 | kclemen8@uwyo.edu

Sammy Cook with Research and Instruction Services

Sammy Cook

Instructional Design Librarian
Coe Library, Room 304E
(307) 766-5566 | scook13@uwyo.edu

Michelle P. Green with Research and Instruction Services

Michelle P. Green

Learning & Engagement Librarian
Coe Library, Room 304C
(307) 766-5577 | mgreen25@uwyo.edu

David Kruger with Research and Instruction Services

David Kruger

Agriculture and Business Librarian
Coe Library, Room 304N
(307) 766-5623 | tseliot@uwyo.edu

Judy Pasek with Research and Instruction Services

Judy Pasek

STEM Librarian
Coe Library, Room 304D
(307) 766-5680 | jpasek@uwyo.edu

Harry Whitlock with Research and Instruction Services

Harry Whitlock

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 304
(307) 766-5313 | hwhitloc@uwyo.edu

Resource Discovery and Management Department

Resource Discovery & Management


Coe Library, Room 635
libacq@uwyo.edu

Rachel Alexander in the Resource Discovery and Management Department

Rachel Alexander

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-6795 | ralexan5@uwyo.edu

Lillianna Cervantes in the Resource Discovery and Management Department

Lillianna Cervantes

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-5210 | lcervant@uwyo.edu

Kay Hert in the Resource Discovery and Management Department

Kay Hert

Accountant
Coe Library, Room 511
(307) 766-4081 | kaydhert@uwyo.edu

Cynthia Hughes in the Resource Discovery and Management Department

Cynthia Hughes

Cataloging Librarian
Coe Library, Room 635H
(307) 766-5611 | chughes5@uwyo.edu

David Macaulay in the Resource Discovery and Management Department

David Macaulay

Collection Development Librarian
Coe Library, Room 511E
(307) 766-5619 | dmacaula@uwyo.edu

Sarah Rhodes with the Resource Discovery and Management Department

Sarah Rhodes

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-5512 | srhodes@uwyo.edu

Sarah Rundall in the Resource Discovery & Management Department

Sarah Rundall

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 635A
(307) 766-3925 | sarahla@uwyo.edu

Matt Sprinkle with the Resource Discovery and Management Department

Matt Sprinkle

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 511
(307) 766-3058 | sprinkle@uwyo.edu

Deisy Vaske with the Resource Discovery and Management Department

Deisy Vaske

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-6512 | dvaske1@uwyo.edu

Janet Woods with the Resource Discovery & Management Department

Janet Woods

Manager, Resource Discovery & Management
Coe Library, Room 635J
(307) 766-6793 | jwoods@uwyo.edu

Shelving in Coe Library

Shelving | User Services


Coe Library, Room 210
(307) 766-5581

Wendi Chatman with Shelving

Wendi Chatman

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 210D
(307) 766-5581 | wchatman@uwyo.edu

Special Collections in Coe Library

Special Collections | Education & Research Services


Coe Library, Room 309
(307) 766-2027 | chisumrr@uwyo.edu

Tamsen Hert with the Emmett D. Chisum Special Collections

Tamsen Hert

Head, Emmett D. Chisum Special Collections; Librarian
Coe Library, Room 309A
(307) 766-6245 | thert@uwyo.edu

Glory Taylor with the Emmett D. Chisum Special Collections

Glory Taylor

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 309
(307) 766-6248 | gtaylo13@uwyo.edu

Studio Coe in Coe Library

Studio Coe | User Services


Coe Library, Room 105
(307) 766-7002 | studiocoe@uwyo.edu

Susan Schulz with Studio Coe

Susan Schulz

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 105
(307) 766-7002 | sschulz7@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon