Contact Us

Fay W. Whitney School of Nursing

University of Wyoming

Dept. 3065; 1000 E. University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-4312

Fax: (307) 766-4294

Email: uwnursing@uwyo.edu

 

Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

Faculty and Staff

Sherrill Smith

Dean Sherrill J. Smith

Dean/Director/Professor

Health Sciences Ctr, 351C

(307) 766-4312 

sherrill.smith@uwyo.edu

Carrie Barr

Carrie Barr

Director/Lecturer, Assoc

Health Sciences Ctr 344

(307) 766-5538 

cbarr2@uwyo.edu

Jessica Bartlett

Jessica Bartlett

Assistant Lecturer

Off Campus

jbartl11@uwyo.edu

Megan Beach

Megan Beach

Assistant Lecturer

Health Sciences Ctr 302

(307) 766-4312

mbeach4@uwyo.edu

Shirley Boggs

Shirley Boggs

Assistant Lecturer

Health Sciences Ctr 434

(307) 766-4312

sboggs2@uwyo.edu

Rebecca Carron

Rebecca Carron

Associate Professor

Health Sciences Ctr 438

(307) 766-5328

rcarron@uwyo.edu

Dawn Carver

Dawn Carver

Project Coordinator, Sr.

Health Sciences Ctr 351F

(307) 766-6565 

dcarver@uwyo.edu

Nancy "Niki" Eisenmann

Nancy "Niki" Eisenmann

Clinical Assistant Professor

Health Sciences Ctr 351

(307) 766-4312

neisenma@uwyo.edu

Denise Gable

Denise Gable

Project Coordinator, Senior

Health Sciences Ctr 359

(307) 766-6573

dgable@uwyo.edu

Esther Gilman-Kehrer

Esther Gilman-Kehrer

Clinical Associate Professor

Health Sciences Ctr 441

(307) 766-5358

egilmank@uwyo.edu

karen gorton

Karen Gorton

Associate Dean/Associate Professor

Health Sciences Ctr 331

(307) 766-44312

kgorton@uwyo.edu

Ann Marie Hart

Ann Marie Hart

Professor

Health Sciences Ctr 431

(307) 766-6564

annmhart@uwyo.edu

Kristine

Kristine Isaak

Project Coordinator

Health Sciences Ctr 351F

(307) 766-4291

kisaak1@uwyo.edu

Paula Kihn

Paula Kihn

Associate Lecturer

Health Sciences Ctr 361

(307) 766-4312

pkihn@uwyo.edu

Ashley Lair

Ashley Lair

Assistant Lecturer

Health Sciences Ctr 351

(307) 766-4312

ashalia@uwyo.edu

jennifer langevin in pink shirt and gray jacket

Jennifer Langevin

Assistant Lecturer

Health Sciences Ctr 

(307) 766-4312

jlangevi@uwyo.edu

ashlee lawson

Ashlee Lawson

Cred Analyst / Academic Advisor

Health Sciences Ctr 350

307-766-6574

alawson5@uwyo.edu

Joanna Malmstrom

Joanna Malmstrom

Program Coordinator, Sr

Off Campus

jharri48@uwyo.edu

Nancy McGee

Nancy McGee

Clinical Associate Professor

Health Sciences Ctr 436

(307) 766-6552

nmcgee@uwyo.edu

jennifer oiler in gray sweater

Jennifer Oiler

Primary Care Nurse Practitioner

Student Health Building 212

307-766-2803

jcoiler@uwyo.edu

phebe

Phebe Pavelka

Cred Analyst / Academic Advisor

Health Sciences Ctr 352

307-766-4292

ppavelka@uwyo.edu

J'Laine Proctor

J'Laine Proctor

Clinical Associate Professor

Health Sciences Ctr 437

(307) 766-6567

jprocto5@uwyo.edu

Lexi Revis

Lexi Revis

Office Associate

Health Sciences Ctr 351B

(307) 766-4312

adockte3@uwyo.edu

cheryl rodgers in teal shirt

Cheryl Rodgers

Assistant Lecturer

Health Sciences Ctr 306

(307) 766-4312

crodge13@uwyo.edu

Shannon Schneider

Shannon Schneider

Assistant Lecturer

Health Sciences Ctr 340

(307) 766-4312

sschne12@uwyo.edu

Sherra St Clair

Sherra St. Clair

Part Time Lecturer

Health Sciences Ctr 441

(307) 766-4312

sseifert@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Stephens

Jennifer Stephens

Assistant Professor

Health Sciences Ctr 440

(307) 766-4312

jsteph35@uwyo.edu

Candace Stidolph

Candace Stidolph

Associate Lecturer

Health Sciences Ctr 445A

(307) 766-3906

stidolph@uwyo.edu

Jen Thomas

Jenifer Thomas

Professor

Health Sciences Ctr 432

(307) 766-3546

jthoma41@uwyo.edu

amy turpin in jacket

Amy Turpin

Assistant Lecturer

Health Sciences Ctr 

(307) 766-4312

aturpin@uwyo.edu

Christina Warren

Christina Warren

Associate Lecturer

Health Sciences Ctr 342

(307) 766-6754

cwarren1@uwyo.edu

sarah whitman

Sarah Whitman

Assistant Lecturer

Health Sciences Ctr 324

shyatt@uwyo.edu

Janet Willhaus

Janet Willhaus

Associate

Health Sciences Ctr 351

(307) 766-6566

jwillhau@uwyo.edu

Emeriti Faculty:

 

mary burman

Mary Burman

PhD, FAANP, FAAN

Emeritus Professor

mburman@uwyo.edu

 

 

pamala larsen

Pamela Larsen

PhD, CRRN, FNGNA

Emeritus Professor

plarsen1@uwyo.edu

 

yellow steamboat

Beverly McDermott

Emeritus Professor

holly miller in red sweater

Holly Miller

MS, RN, CNE

Emeritus Lecturer, Senior

hmiller@uwyo.edu

mary anne purtzer in front of tree

Mary Anne Purtzer

Ph.D., R.N.

Emeritus Associate Professor

mpurtzer@uwyo.edu

 

 

kimberly raska-miller in front of tree

Kimberly Raska-Miller

MS, FNP

Emeritus Lecturer, Senior

kraska@uwyo.edu

 

 

Sue Steiner in pink jacket

Susan Steiner

PhD, APRN, FNP-BC

Emeritus Associate Professor

beverly taheri-kennedy

Beverly Taheri-Kennedy

PhD, RN

Emeritus Professor

 

fay Whitney

Fay W. Whitney

Professor Emerita

Health Sciences Center

(307) 766-6856

whitney@uwyo.edu

norma wilkerson

Norma Wilkerson

Emeritus Professor

normaw@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

Contact Us

Fay W. Whitney School of Nursing

University of Wyoming

Dept. 3065; 1000 E. University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-4312

Fax: (307) 766-4294

Email: uwnursing@uwyo.edu

 

Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)