Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
student looking forward in class

Physics & Astronomy

College of Arts and Sciences

Dinesh Baral

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 112
dbaral1@uwyo.edu

Jordan Bartlett

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 107
jbartle9@uwyo.edu

Jefferson Carter

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences 103B
jcarte30@uwyo.edu

Amy Cavanaugh

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 118
acavanau@uwyo.edu

Evan Cook

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences 105
ecook16@uwyo.edu

Noah Cowper

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
ncowper1@uwyo.edu

Bijay DC

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences 103B
bdc@uwyo.edu

Isaiah De La Torre

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science
idelator@uwyo.edu

Rabindra Dulal

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
rdulal@uwyo.edu

Uppalaiah Erugu

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 236
uerugu@uwyo.edu

Zhuangen Fu

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
zfu@uwyo.edu

Cristilyn Gardner

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 106
cgardn12@uwyo.edu

Subash Kattel

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
skattel@uwyo.edu

David King

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
dking16@uwyo.edu

Arun Kumay

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science
akumay@uwyo.edu

Peter Larkin-Gero

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science
plarking@uwyo.edu

Harrison Leiendecker

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 109
hleiende@uwyo.edu

James Lilly

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science
jlilly1@uwyo.edu

Brad Lyke

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 115
blyke@uwyo.edu

Nathan Magno

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences 130
nmagno@uwyo.edu

Jaya Maithil

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 105
jmaithil@uwyo.edu

Christoffer Masi

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences 132
cmasi@uwyo.edu

Michelle Mason

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 106
mmason10@uwyo.edu

Jacob McLane

Graduate Assistant

jmclane@uwyo.edu

Lucas Napolitano

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences 105
lnapoli1@uwyo.edu

Robert Nielsen

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 220
rnielse5@uwyo.edu

My Nguyen

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103C
766-3162 | mnguyen6@uwyo.edu

Ashley Piccone

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 105
apiccone@uwyo.edu

Jason Rothenberg

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 109
jrothenb@uwyo.edu

Piumi Samarawickrama

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 118
psamaraw@uwyo.edu

William Scougale

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences 105
wscougal@uwyo.edu

Narendra Shrestha

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 112
nshresth@uwyo.edu

Ahmad Suhaimi

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science
asuhaimi@uwyo.edu

Graduate Assistant
Enzi STEM 123
jsutter4@uwyo.edu

Xin Tian

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
xtian1@uwyo.edu

Jordan Turner

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 115
jturne19@uwyo.edu

Aaron Wang

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 130
swang9@uwyo.edu

Henry Wladkowski

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
hwladkow@uwyo.edu

Theodora Zastrocky

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science
tzastroc@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon