Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
student looking forward in class

Physics & Astronomy

College of Arts and Sciences

Dinesh Baral

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences
dbaral1@uwyo.edu

Jordan Bartlett

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 107
jbartle9@uwyo.edu

Jefferson Carter

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences
jcarte30@uwyo.edu

Amy Cavanaugh

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 118
acavanau@uwyo.edu

Evan Cook

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences 103D
ecook16@uwyo.edu

Noah Cowper

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
ncowper1@uwyo.edu

Isaiah De La Torre

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science
idelator@uwyo.edu

Rabindra Dulal

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
rdulal@uwyo.edu

Uppalaiah Erugu

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 236
uerugu@uwyo.edu

Cade Freels

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences 115
cfreels1@uwyo.edu

Zhuangen Fu

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
zfu@uwyo.edu

Cristilyn Gardner

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 106
cgardn12@uwyo.edu

Sabin Gautam

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences 105
sgautam2@uwyo.edu

Kiana Henny

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences 109
khenny@uwyo.edu

Lauren Kim

Graduate Student
Physical Sciences 109
lkim1@uwyo.edu

David King

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
dking16@uwyo.edu

Arun Kumay

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences 105
akumay@uwyo.edu

Peter Larkin-Gero

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science
plarking@uwyo.edu

Harrison Leiendecker

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 111
hleiende@uwyo.edu

James Lilly

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences 107
jlilly1@uwyo.edu

Eleanor Lyke

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 106
elyke@uwyo.edu

Nathan Magno

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences
nmagno@uwyo.edu

Jaya Maithil

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 111
jmaithil@uwyo.edu

Michelle Mason

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences
mmason10@uwyo.edu

Jacob McLane

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences
jmclane@uwyo.edu

Lucas Napolitano

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences 122
lnapoli1@uwyo.edu

My Nguyen

Graduate Student
Physical Science
766-3162 | mnguyen6@uwyo.edu

Nikhil Patten

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences 118
npatten@uwyo.edu

Ashley Piccone

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 106
apiccone@uwyo.edu

Raz Rivlis

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences
rrivlis@uwyo.edu

Piumi Samarawickrama

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences
psamaraw@uwyo.edu

William Scougale

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences 121
wscougal@uwyo.edu

Narendra Shrestha

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 112
nshresth@uwyo.edu

Chase Smith

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences
csmit151@uwyo.edu

Ahmad Nurafiq Suhaimi

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences 103B
asuhaimi@uwyo.edu

Andrei Zadorozhnyi

Graduate Assistant
Physical Sciences
azadoroz@uwyo.edu

Theodora Zastrocky

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science
tzastroc@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon