Contact Us

    Hydrologic Science Program

    Interdisciplinary Program

    Debbie Swierczek, Program Coordinator

    School of Graduate Education
    Knight Hall 247

    Phone: 307-766-4128

    Email: wrese@uwyo.edu

    Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

    Interdisciplinary PhD in Hydrologic SciencesFaculty

    Faculty

    The following faculty participate in the WRESE program. Please contact either individual faculty members or the Program Director for more information or to make contact with people in the program

    David M. Bagley

    David Bagley

    Program Faculty, Professor
    Chemical Engineering
    Office: Engineering 3028
    (307) 766-3186| bagley@uwyo.edu | View website

    Jonathan A. Brant

    Jonathan A. Brant

    Program Faculty, Professor
    Civil and Architectural Engineering
    Office: Room 3054, Engineering Building
    (307) 766-5446 | jbrant1@uwyo.edu | View website

    Sarah Collins

    Sarah Collins

    Program Faculty, Assistant Professor
    Zoology & Physiology
    Office: Biological Science 316B
    Sarah.Collins@uwyo.edu | View website

    Ken Dueker

    Ken Dueker

    Affiliate Faculty, Associate Professor
    Geology & Geophyiscs
    Office: Aven Nelson, 208
    307) 742-1765 | dueker@uwyo.edu | View website

    Brent Ewers

    Brent Ewers

    Program Faculty, Professor
    Botany
    Office: Aven Nelson, 208
    (307) 766-2625 | beewers@uwyo.edu | View website

    Frederico Furtado

    Frederico Furtado

    Affiliate Faculty, Associate Professor
    Mathmatics and Statistics
    (307) 766-4221 | furtado@uwyo.edu | View website

    Bart Geerts

    Bart Geerts

    Program Faculty, Professor
    Atmospheric Science
    Office: Aven Nelson, 208
    (307) 766-2625 | geerts@uwyo.edu | View website

    Victor Ginting

    Victor Ginting

    Affiliate Faculty, Professor
    Mathematics
    (307) 766-4018 | vginting@uwyo.edu | View website

    Jeff Hamerlinck

     Jeff Hamerlinck

     Program Faculty, WyGISC Director / Senior Research Scientist
     WYGISC
    Office: Room 335, Agriculture C
    (307) 766-2736 | itasca@uwyo.edu | View website

    Kristiana Hansen

    Kristiana Hansen

    Program Faculty, Associate Professor
    Agricultural & Applied Economics
    (307) 766-3598 | khanse18@uwyo.edu | View website

    Thijs Kelleners

    Thijs Kelleners

    Program Faculty, Professor
    Ecosystem Science and Management
    Office: Ag C 1015
    (307) 766-4279 | tkellene@uwyo.edu | View website

    Austin Madson

    Austin Madson

    Program Faculty, Assistant Professor
    WYGISC
    Office: Room 329, Agriculture C
    (307) 766-2749 | amadson@uwyo.edu | View website

    Scott Miller

    Scott Miller

    Program Faculty, Professor
    Ecosystem Science and Management
    Office: Ag 314
    (307) 766-4274 | snmiller@uwyo.edu| View website

    Thomas Minckley

    Thomas Minckley

    Program Faculty, Professor
    Geology & Geophysics
    P.O. Box 3006
    (307) 766-2925 | Minckley@uwyo.edu | View website

    Fabian Nippgen

    Fabian Nippgen

    Program Faculty, Assistant Professor
    Ecosystem Science and Management
    Office: Ag C 2009
    (307) 766-5012 | fnippgen@uwyo.edu | View website

    Noriaki Ohara

    Noriaki Ohara

    Program Faculty, Associate Professor
    Civil and Architectural Engineering
    Office: Engineering 3049
    (307) 766-2390 | nohara1@uwyo.edu | View website

    Ginger Paige

    Ginger Paige

    Program Faculty, Professor
    Ecosystem Science and Management
    Office: Ag C 1006
    (307) 766-2200 | gpaige@uwyo.edu | View website

    Andrew Parsekian

    Andrew Parsekian

    Hydrology Program Director and Associate Professor
    Geology and Geophysics
    Office: Geology 133B
    (307) 223-1197 | aparseki@uwyo.edu | View website

    Clifford Riebe

    Clifford S. Riebe

    Program Faculty, Professor
    Geology and Geophysics
    Office: ESB 2008
    (307) 766-3965 | criebe@uwyo.edu| View website

    Jacqueline Shinker

    JJ Shinker

    Program Faculty, Professor
    Geology & Geophyiscs
    Office: Earth Sciences Bldg. Rm 1012
    (307) 766-7908 | jshinker@uwyo.edu | View website

    Bryan Shuman

    Bryan N. Shuman

    Program Faculty, Professor
    Geology and Geophysics
    (307) 766-6442 | bshuman@uwyo.edu| View website

    Kenneth Sims

    Kenneth Sims

    Program Faculty, Professor
    Geology & Geophyiscs
    Office: Aven Nelson, 208
    (307) 766-2625 | ksims7@uwyo.edu | View website

    Michael Urynowicz

    Mike A. Urynowicz

    Program Faculty, Professor
    Civil and Architectural Engineering
    Office: Engineering 3087
    (307) 766-4398 | murynowi@uwyo.edu| View website

    Ryan Webb

    Ryan Webb

    Program Faculty, Assistant Professor
    Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
    Office: Engineering 3054
    (307) 766-2390 | Ryan.Webb@uwyo.edu | View website

    Dave Williams

    Dave Williams

    Program Faculty, SIF Director and Professor
    Botany
    (307) 766-2494 | dgw@uwyo.edu | View website

    Ye Zhang

    Ye Zhang

    Program Faculty, Professor
    Geology and Geophysics
    Office: GE 220
    (307) 766-2981 | yzhang9@uwyo.edu | View website

    Jianting Zhu

    Jianting Zhu

    Program Faculty, Professor
    Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
    Office: Engineering 3081
    (307) 766-2625 | jzhu5@uwyo.edu | View website

     
    Contact Us

    Hydrologic Science Program

    Interdisciplinary Program

    Debbie Swierczek, Program Coordinator

    School of Graduate Education
    Knight Hall 247

    Phone: 307-766-4128

    Email: wrese@uwyo.edu

    Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)