Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Aerial image of UW's campus

People

 

Paddington Hodza

Associate DIRECTOR, WYGISC

RESEARCH SCIENTIST, ASSOC.

Office: Room 308, Agriculture C
Phone: (307) 766-3709
Email: phodza@uwyo.edu

Employee Page

Shannon Albeke

RESEARCH SCIENTIST, ASSOC.

ECOINFORMATICIST

Office: Room 329, Agriculture C
Phone: (307) 223-2129
Email: salbeke@uwyo.edu

Employee Page

Wendy Berelson

Geospatial Project Coordinator, Senior

Campus Enterprise GIS

Office: Room 306, Agriculture C
Phone: (307) 766-6649
Email: berelson@uwyo.edu

Employee Page

Nicholas Case

Geospatial Developer

APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT

Office: Room 326, Agriculture C
Phone: (307) 766-2532
Email: ncase2@uwyo.edu

Employee Page

Nicholas Graf

Geospatial Project Coordinator

WYGISC

Office: Room 319, Agriculture C
Phone: (307) 766-4928
Email: ngraf1@uwyo.edu

Employee Page

Beth Leonard

Accountant

WYGISC

Office: Room 336, Agriculture C
Phone: (307) 766-2740
Email: bleonar6@uwyo.edu

 

Jalynda Mckay

Geospatial Developer

Application Development

Office: Room 326, Agriculture C
Phone: (307) 766-2532
Email: jmckay6@uwyo.edu

Employee Page

Ramesh Sivanpillai

Research Scientist, Sr.

Remote Sensing Scientist

Office: Room 331, Agriculture C
Phone: (307) 766-2721
Email: sivan@uwyo.edu

Employee Page

Nick Swartz

Geospatial Developer

APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT

Office: Room 326, Agriculture C
Phone: (307) 766-2532
Email: nswartz@uwyo.edu

Employee Page

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon