Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Faculty and staff from the UW Division of Communication Disorders.

Communication Disorders Faculty and Staff

College of Health Sciences

Shelley Barton, head and shoulders photo of woman wearing dress clothes.

Clinical Supervisor / Lecturer, Supervisor of Clinical Services in Speech-Language Pathology
Health Sciences, Room 247E
(307) 766-6186 | shelleyb@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Clinical Supervisor Kathrine Bergman

Clinical Supervisor, Lecturer
Health Sciences, Room 247E
(307) 766-6186 | kbergma2@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Dr. Erin Bush

Associate Professor, Neurogenic Communication Disorders
Health Sciences, Room 247D
(307) 766-5795 | ebush1@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Heidi Clark

Assistant Clinical Professor
Health Sciences, Room 275
(307) 766-5711 | hclark22@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Teresa Garcia

Clinical Professor, Audiology Services Director
Health Sciences, Room 269
(307) 766-5579 | tgarcia@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Dr. Mark Guiberson

Director and Professor, Child Language
Health Sciences, Room 264
(307) 766-3985 | mguibers@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Dr. Mary Hardin-Jones

Professor and ASHA Fellow, Craniofacial Disorders and Child Phonology
Health Sciences, Room 255
(307) 766-5710 | mhardinj@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Esther Hartsky

Assistant Lecturer, American Sign Language
Health Sciences, Room 250
(307) 766-6405 | ehartsky@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Brandi Hecker

Brandi Hecker

Accountant, Staff Supervisor
Health Science Room 265
(307) 766-6394 | bhecker@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Dr. David Jones

Dean and Professor, Craniofacial Disorders & Speech Physiology
Health Sciences, Dean's Office
(307) 766-5712 | dljones@uwyo.edu

Head and shoulders image of Katelyn Kotlarek.

Assistant Professor, Craniofacial Disorders and Imaging
Health Sciences, Room 253
(3070 766-6394 | kkotlare@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Breanna Krueger

Assistant Professor, Speech Sound Disorders & Speech Perception
Health Sciences, Room 247C
(307) 766-5576 | bkrueger@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Heather Malek, Office Associate, Senior with UW Speech and Hearing Clinic.

Heather Malek

Office Associate, Senior, Speech and Hearing Clinic
Health Sciences, Room 159
(307) 766-6426 | hbm@uwyo.edu

Head and shoulders photo of Rachel Ritter.

Assistant Clinical Professor
Health Sciences, Room 271
(307) 766-5714 | rritter1@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Corri Sandoval

Assistant Clinical Professor, Speech Clinic Director, Externship Coordinator, Supervisor in Speech-Language Pathology
Health Sciences, Room 267
(307) 766-6438 | csandov3@uwyo.edu

Head and shoulders image of a woman in dress clothes.

Speech-Language Pathology Clinical Supervisor
Health Sciences, Room 275
kheitman@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Division of Communication Disorders

1000 E. University Ave., Dept. 3311

Health Sciences, 265

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-6427

Fax: 307-766-6829

Email: comdis@uwyo.edu

communication disorders UW

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon