Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu
Contact Us

Division of Finance and Administration

Physical Location:

Old Main, Room 202H

Dept. 3982

1000 E. University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-5766

Fax: 307-766-3436

Division of Finance and Administration


Finance & Administration Organizational Chart


Bill Mai

Bill Mai

Interim Vice President for Finance and Administration
Old Main 214
(307) 766-4941 | william.mai@uwyo.edu

Melanie Drever

Melanie Drever

Assistant to the Vice President
Old Main 202H
(307) 766-5766 | mdrever@uwyo.edu

Staff Senate

Renee Ballard

Staff Senate President
Washakie Center 25
(307) 766-3125 | renee.ballard@uwyo.edu
Website

John Davis

John Davis

Associate Vice President UW Operations
Service Building
(307) 766-2593 | jdavis71@uwyo.edu
Website

Jeanne Durr

Jeanne Durr

Associate Vice President - Human Resources and Diversity
Wyoming Hall 139
(307) 766-5600 | edurr@uwyo.edu
Website

David Jewell

David Jewell

Associate Vice President - Financial Affairs
Old Main 318A
(307) 766-5760 | djewell3@uwyo.edu
Website

Paul Kunkel

Paul Kunkel

Assistant Director of Transportation Services
Wyoming Hall 340
(307) 766-9802 | paul.kunkel@uwyo.edu
Website

Mike Samp

Mike Samp

Police Chief
University Police Facility
(307) 766-5179 | bowhntr@uwyo.edu
Website

Carolyn Smith

Carolyn Smith

Special Projects
Old Main 202G
(307) 766-3588 | csmith@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Division of Finance and Administration

Physical Location:

Old Main, Room 202H

Dept. 3982

1000 E. University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-5766

Fax: 307-766-3436

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon