Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty Awards

2017 College of Arts and Sciences Faculty Extraordinary Merit Awards

Extraordinary Merit in Research 

Professor Robert Kelly, Department of Anthropology
Associate Professor Zhuang Niu, Department of Mathematics
Assistant Professor Hannah Jang-Condell, Department of Physics and Astronomy
Professor Harvey Hix, Creative Writing Program and Department of Philosophy
Professor William Missouri Downs, Department of Theatre and Dance
Assistant Professor Scott Henkel, Department of English

Extraordinary Merit in Teaching

Associate Professor Susanna Goodin, Department of Philosophy
Associate Professor Man-Chung Yeung, Department of Mathematics
Assistant Professor Arielle Zibrak, Department of English
Assistant Lecturer Tyler Fall, Department of Religious Studies

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon