Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu
Contact Us

Computer Science

EN 4083

Dept. 3315

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-5190

Email: cosc@cs.uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

Computer Science

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Faculty A-Z

Gamboa, Ruben

Department Head & Professor, Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1999
4084B Engineering
307-766.5190 | ruben@uwyo.edu

Anderson, Allyson

Lecturer, Senior ETT, M.S., Computer Science, University of Wyoming 1994
4068 Engineering
307-766-2299 | allyson@uwyo.edu

Banic, Amy

Associate Professor, Ph.D. University of North Carolina at Charlotte 2008
435C EERB
307-766-5485 | abanic@cs.uwyo.edu

Borowczak, Mike

Assistant Professor & CEDAR Director, PhD, Computer Science, University of Cincinnati 2013
4071A Engineering
307-766-4366 | mike.borowczak@uwyo.edu
Website

Buckner, Kim

Associate Lecturer, Ph.D. University of Tennessee 2003
4089 Engineering
307-766-5182 | kbuckner@uwyo.edu

Caldwell, James

Professor, Ph.D. Cornell University 1998
4085 Engineering
307-766-6105 | jlc@cs.uwyo.edu
Website

Hill, Robin

Lecturer
EN 4083
307-766-5190 | hill@uwyo.edu
Website

Hitchcock, John

Professor, Ph.D. Iowa State University 2003
EN 4084A
307.766.5341 | jhitchco@uwyo.edu

Kotthoff, Lars

Assistant Professor
422B EERB
(307) 766-2210 | lars.kotthoff@uwyo.edu
Website

Lan, Chao

Lan, Chao

Assistant Professor
4087 Engineering
(307) 766-5190 | clan@uwyo.edu
Website

Schlump, Philip

Schlump, Philip

Professor of Practice
EN 4081B
pschlump@uwyo.edu

Shukla, Diksha

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
EN 4071A
dshukla@uwyo.edu

Ward, James

Lecturer, System ETT, M.S. University of Wyoming 1997
4065 Engineering
307-766-6231 | seker@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Computer Science

EN 4083

Dept. 3315

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-5190

Email: cosc@cs.uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon