Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Technical Advisory Board Members

Enhanced Oil Recovery Institute

Merit Energy Company

Blincow Consulting, LLC

Research Fellow, Stanford University

Chemical Tracers Inc.

D'Amico Technologies

Goolsby, Finley & Associates, LLC

Illinois State Geological Survey/University of Illinois

Advanced Resources International

Melzer Consulting

Retired: Senior Advisor Reservoir, Devon Energy

True Oil, LLC.

S2C Pacific

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon