Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Wyoming EPSCoR|Staff and Contacts

Wyoming EPSCoR Staff and Contacts

The Wyoming EPSCoR Office is located on the University of Wyoming main campus in Wyoming Hall on the 4th floor.

Wyoming EPSCoR
Dept. 3622, 1000 E University Ave
Laramie, WY 82071
epscorwy@uwyo.edu
Phone: (307) 766-3545
Fax: (307) 766-2061

NSF EPSCoR Program

 Brent Ewers                        

Dr. Brent Ewers, Project Director
Botany Department
Aven Nelson 120
(307) 766-2625
beewers@uwyo.edu

                  
    
Sarah Konrad Dr. Sarah Konrad, Associate Project Director
Ecosystems Science and Management
Wyoming Hall, room 422
(307) 766-2295
skonrad@uwyo.edu
Vice President Gern

Dr. William Gern, Wyoming EPSCoR Coordinating Committee Chairman
Vice President for Research
Office of Research and Economic Development
Old Main, room 305
(307) 766-5353
willger@uwyo.edu

Wyoming EPSCoR Office Contacts

Rick Matlock                              

Rick Matlock, Project Administrator
Wyoming EPSCoR
Wyoming Hall, room 424
 (307) 766-3545
rixdogs@uwyo.edu

Lisa Abeyta  

Lisa Abeyta, Student Research Programs Coordinator
Wyoming EPSCoR
Wyoming Hall, room 421
(307) 766-6059
labeyta1@uwyo.edu or srapinfo@uwyo.edu

Beth Cable Beth Cable, EOD Project Coordinator - Track  2
Wyoming EPSCoR
Wyoming Hall, room 419
(307) 766-3544
bcable@uwyo.edu
Tom Smith Tom Smith, Accountant
Wyoming EPSCoR
Wyoming Hall, room 420
(307) 766-4285
tomlsmit@uwyo.edu
Jennifer Wellman

Jennifer Wellman, Wind River Education Coordinator
Frank B. Wise Building
Fort Washakie, WY

jwellma2@uwyo.edu

liz nysson Liz Nysson, EOD Project Coordinator - Track  1
Wyoming EPSCoR
Wyoming Hall, room 423
(307) 766-4275
lizn@uwyo.edu
manasseh franklin Manasseh Franklin, Communications Graduate Assistant
Wyoming EPSCoR
Wyoming Hall, room 425
mfrankl2@uwyo.edu

WyCEHG Co-Directors

Dr. Steven Holbrook
Department of Geology & Geophysics Facility for Imaging the Near- and Sub-surface Environment (FINSE), Director
ESB 3016            
(307) 766-2427 | steveh@uwyo.edu

Dr. Scott Miller 
Department of Ecosystem Science and ManagementSurface and Subsurface Hydrology Lab (SSHL), Director
Ag 314
(307) 766-4274 | snmiller@uwyo.edu

WyCEHG Science Leads

Dr. Bryan Shuman - Response to Change
Department of Geology & Geophysics
ESB 2014
(307) 766-6442 | bshuman@uwyo.edu

Dr. Dave Williams - Mountain Hydrology
Department of Ecosystem Science and Management
Agriculture C 2010
(307) 766-249 | dgw@uwyo.edu

Dr. Ye Zhang - Integrated Modeling
Department of Geology & Geophysics
GE 220
(307) 766-2981 | yzhang@uwyo.edu

CIWATER PIs and Leads

Dr. Fred Ogden
307-766-6171
fogden@uwyo.edu

Dr. Craig Douglas
307-570-2604
craig.c.douglas@gmail.com

Dr. Kristi Hansen
307-766-3598
khanse18@uwyo.edu

Dr. Scott Miller
307-766-4274
snmiller@uwyo.edu

Dr. Ye Zhang
307-766-2981
yzhang9@uwyo.edu

CIWATER Collaborators in Utah

Brigham Young University

Utah State University

University of Utah

Department of Energy EPSCoR Program

Dr. Bruce Parkinson, DOE EPSCoR Project Director
Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building, room 415
Dept. 3838, 1000 E. University Avenue
Laramie, Wyoming   82071
Phone:   (307) 766-9891
Email: bparkin1@uwyo.edu

NASA EPSCoR Program

Dr. Paul Johnson, NASA EPSCoR Project Director
Physics and Astronomy
Physical Sciences Building, room 327
Dept. 3905, 1000 E. University Avenue
Laramie, Wyoming   82071
Phone:   (307) 766-6267
Fax:   (307) 766-2652
Email: pjohnson@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader