Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

WyCEHG

Wyoming Center for Environmental Hydrology and Geophysics

Research Scientists

Janet Dewey
Geology & Geophysics
Earth Sciences Bldg 2014 | (307) 766-3659 | jdewey2@uwyo.edu

Dr. Edward Kempema
Geology & Geophysics
Earth Sciences Bldg 2039 | (307) 766-2885 | kempema@uwyo.edu

Dr. Tamara Jane Zelikova
Department of Botany
Berry Center 308 | (307) 766-2380 | tzelikov@uwyo.edu | www.janezelikova.com

Facility Managers

Dr. Brad Carr - FINSE Manager
Geology & Geophysics
Earth Sciences Bldg 1008 | (307) 766-2738 | bcarr1@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Traver - SSHL Manager
EPSCoR-IDEA | Ecosystem Science and Management
Agriculture C 2008 | (307) 766-5407 | traver@uwyo.edu

Research Database Manager

Samantha Ewers - Research Database Manager
Wyoming Geographic Information Science Center
Agriculture C 328 | sewers@uwyo.edu

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Jianying Jiao
Ecosystem Science and Management
Agriculture 2010 | jjiao1@uwyo.edu

Dr. David Millar
Botany
Aven Nelson Bldg 210| dave.millar@uwyo.edu

Dr. Sylvain Pasquet
Geology & Geophysics
S H Knight Bldg 129 | spasquet@uwyo.edu | geoweb.uwyo.edu/post-doc/spasquet/

Research Technicians


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Email: wycehg@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon