Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Davis & Cannon Natural Resources Law Moot Court Competition

Faculty Consultants: Professor Sam Kalen, Professor Temple Stoellinger

This law school competition selects teams to travel to the Jeffrey G. Miller National Environmental Law Moot Court Competition and/or the National Energy & Sustainability Moot Court Competition at West Virginia University College of Law.

2019-2020 UW Competition Date: TBD

Regional Competition Date: TBD

Organizing Group: Pace University; Sponsored by Davis & Cannon



2018-2019 Team

John Fritz, Christine Kelly and Kaylee Harmon will represent the law school at the Jeffrey G. Miller National Environmental Law Moot Court Competition at Pace University this spring. 

2018-2019 Natural Resources Law Moot Court Team

Back Row : Justice Kate Fox, Judge Nancy Freudenthal, John McKinley

Front row : John Fritz, Justice Lynne Boomgaarden, Thomas Garvie, Grant Rogers, Christine Kelly 

Contact Us

College of Law

1000 E. University Ave., Dept. 3035

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-6416

Fax: 307-766-6417


Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon