Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu
Contact Us

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Dept. 3036, 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-3036

Phone: 307-766-4221

Fax: 307-766-6838

Email: gauss@uwyo.edu

__________________________

Statistics Program Information

Phone: 307-766-4229

Email: statistics@uwyo.edu

Lecturers for Math & Statistics Department

David Anton Photo

Senior Academic Professional Lecturer and Director of the Center for Assistance with Mathematics & Statistics (CASM)
Ross Hall 30
307-766-6577 | danton@uwyo.edu

Michele Bird Photo

Academic Professional Lecturer-Statistics (CASM)
Ross Hall 325
307-766-6468 | mbird3@uwyo.edu

Nathan Clements Photo

Assistant Academic Professional Lecturer-Mathematics
Ross Hall 311
307-766-5901 | nclemen1@uwyo.edu

Scott Crawford Photo

Scott Crawford, Ph.D., Texas A&M University

Associate Academic Professional Lecturer-Statistics
Ross Hall 333
307-766-3341 | scrawfo8@uwyo.edu
Website

Sandra Nite

Sandra Nite, Ph.D, Texas A&M University

Academic Professional Lecturer-Mathematics (CASM)
Ross Hall 215
snite@uwyo.edu

Eric Quade Photo

Assistant Academic Professional Lecturer-Mathematics
Ross Hall 322
307-766-4221 | equade1@uwyo.edu

Bill Weber Photo

Senior Academic Professional Lecturer-Mathematics
Ross Hall 225
307-766-6547 | WSWeber@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Dept. 3036, 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-3036

Phone: 307-766-4221

Fax: 307-766-6838

Email: gauss@uwyo.edu

__________________________

Statistics Program Information

Phone: 307-766-4229

Email: statistics@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon