Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

Department of Mathematics & Statistics

Fall and Spring: 8 am - 5 pm

Summer Hours: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Ross Hall Rm. #224

Dept. 3036, 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-3036

Phone: 307-766-4221

Fax: 307-766-6838

__________________________

Math Program Information

Email: gauss@uwyo.edu

__________________________

Statistics Program Information

Email: statistics@uwyo.edu

Lecturers for Math & Statistics Department

David Anton Photo

Senior Academic Professional Lecturer and Director of the Center for Assistance with Statistics & Mathematics (CASM)
Ross Hall 28
307-766-6577 | danton@uwyo.edu

Michele Bird Photo

Academic Professional Lecturer-Statistics
Ross Hall 325
307-766-6468 | mbird3@uwyo.edu

Nathan Clements Photo

Assistant Academic Professional Lecturer-Mathematics
Ross Hall 211
307-766-4221 | nclemen1@uwyo.edu

Jorge Flores Matute Photo

Jorge Flores Matute, M.S. University of Wyoming

Assistant Lecturer-Mathematics
Ross Hall 315
(307) 766-4221 | jfloresm@uwyo.edu

Christina Knox Photo

Christina Knox

Assistant Lecturer-Mathematics
Ross Hall 215
307-766-6487 | cknox3@uwyo.edu

Eric Quade Photo

Assistant Academic Professional Lecturer-Mathematics
Ross Hall 322
307-766-4221 | equade1@uwyo.edu

Jared Studyvin photo

Assistant Lecturer-Statistics
Ross Hall 333
307-766-3341 | studyvin@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Dr. Studyvin will join UW Math & Stats this fall.

Bill Weber Photo

Senior Academic Professional Lecturer-Mathematics
Ross Hall 225
307-766-6547 | WSWeber@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Department of Mathematics & Statistics

Fall and Spring: 8 am - 5 pm

Summer Hours: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Ross Hall Rm. #224

Dept. 3036, 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-3036

Phone: 307-766-4221

Fax: 307-766-6838

__________________________

Math Program Information

Email: gauss@uwyo.edu

__________________________

Statistics Program Information

Email: statistics@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon