Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff|Modern & Classical Languages

Current Faculty & Staff

Associate Professor, Spanish Section Head (Spanish)

Duane Rhoades

Associate Professor, Spanish Section Head (Spanish)
Hoyt Hall 111
307-766-5425 | drhoades@uwyo.edu
Professor and Department Chair (Spanish, Religious Studies)

Kevin Larsen

Professor and Department Chair (Spanish, Religious Studies)
Hoyt Hall 231
307-766-4852 | klarsen@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Spanish

Irene Checa-Garcia

Assistant Professor, Spanish
Hoyt Hall 424
307-766-2620 | irene.checa@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor (Spanish)

Conxita Domènech

Assistant Professor (Spanish)
Hoyt Hall 222
307-766-4149 | cdomenec@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor (Spanish)

Emily Hind

Associate Professor (Spanish)
Hoyt Hall 415
307-766-4129 | ehind@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer (Spanish)

Xuan-Xabier Huynh

Assistant Lecturer (Spanish)
Hoyt Hall 103
307-766-6707 | xhuynh@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer  (Spanish)

Jennifer LaVanchy

Assistant Lecturer (Spanish)
Hoyt Hall 104
307-766-2451 | lavanchy@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer (Spanish)

Adriana Perez-Smith

Assistant Lecturer (Spanish)
Hoyt Hall 324
307-766-4177 | aperez2@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer (Spanish)

Sonia Rodriguez-Hicks

Assistant Lecturer (Spanish)
Hoyt Hall 325
307-766-4164 | soniahr@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer (Spanish)

Mary Katherine Scott

Assistant Lecturer (Spanish)
Hoyt Hall 102
307-766-4197 | mkscott@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us