Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus
School of Pharmacy Home

Contact Us

School of Pharmacy

Health Sciences, Room 292

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 3375

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-6120

Fax: (307) 766-2953

Email: uwpharmacy@uwyo.edu

The University of Wyoming School of Pharmacy logo.
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

School of Pharmacy

College of Health Sciences

Emeritus

A directory of deans and professors emeriti at the University of Wyoming School of Pharmacy.

H. John Baldwin, Ph.D.

Dean Emeritus

Emery W. Brunett, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Harold J. Bruyere, Jr., Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

hbruyere@uwyo.edu

Bruce Culver, Ph.D., R.Ph.

Professor Emeritus

culver@uwyo.edu

Linda Gore Martin

Dean Emeritus, Professor Emeritus

Linda.Martin@uwyo.edu

Kenneth F. Nelson, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Robert B. Nelson, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Robert D. Scalley, Pharm.D.

Professor Emeritus

wyofan@uwyo.edu

Beverly A. Sullivan, Pharm.D.

Professor Emeritus of Pharmacy Practice

barnone@uwyo.edu

Glaucia Teixeira, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Emeritus of Pharmaceutics

glaucia@uwyo.edu

John H. Vandel, B.S.P.

Dean Emeritus, Clinical Professor Emeritus

jvandel@uwyo.edu

Weeranuj Yamreudeewong, Pharm.D., BCPS, CACP

Professor Emeritus of Pharmacy Practice

mui111@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainfull Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon