Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

School of Pharmacy|College of Health Sciences


A directory of deans and professors emeriti at the University of Wyoming School of Pharmacy.

H. John Baldwin, Ph.D.

Dean Emeritus

Emery W. Brunett, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Harold J. Bruyere, Jr., Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Kenneth F. Nelson, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Robert B. Nelson, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Professor Emerita of Pharmacy Practice

Dean Emeritus, Clinical Professor Emeritus

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon