Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
student looking forward in class

Physics & Astronomy

College of Arts and Sciences

Dinesh Baral

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 112
dbaral1@uwyo.edu

Amy Cavanaugh

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 118
acavanau@uwyo.edu

Will Chick

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 107
wchick@uwyo.edu

Ying Hao Chien

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
ychien@uwyo.edu

Noah Cowper

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
ncowper1@uwyo.edu

Rabindra Dulal

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
rdulal@uwyo.edu

Uppalaiah Erugu

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 236
uerugu@uwyo.edu

Zhuangen Fu

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
zfu@uwyo.edu

Cristilyn Gardner

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 106
cgardn12@uwyo.edu

Josh Heiner

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103C
jheiner2@uwyo.edu

Emily Jensen

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 107
ejense11@uwyo.edu

Riley Jordan

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 111
rjorda10@uwyo.edu

David Kasper

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 107
dkasper@uwyo.edu

Subash Kattel

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
skattel@uwyo.edu

David King

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
dking16@uwyo.edu

Dylan Kloster

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 111
dkloster@uwyo.edu

Harrison Leiendecker

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 109
hleiende@uwyo.edu

Brad Lyke

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 115
blyke@uwyo.edu

Jaya Maithil

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 105
jmaithil@uwyo.edu

Michelle Mason

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 106
mmason10@uwyo.edu

Jacob McLane

Graduate Assistant

jmclane@uwyo.edu

Robert Nielsen

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 220
rnielse5@uwyo.edu

My Nguyen

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103C
766-3162 | mnguyen6@uwyo.edu

Ashley Piccone

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 105
apiccone@uwyo.edu

Jason Rothenberg

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 109
jrothenb@uwyo.edu

Piumi Samarawickrama

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 118
psamaraw@uwyo.edu

Narendra Shrestha

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 112
nshresth@uwyo.edu

Graduate Assistant
Enzi STEM 123
jsutter4@uwyo.edu

Xin Tian

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
xtian1@uwyo.edu

Jordan Turner

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 115
jturne19@uwyo.edu

Aaron Wang

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 130
swang9@uwyo.edu

Henry Wladkowski

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
hwladkow@uwyo.edu

Mara Zimmerman

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 107
mzimmer8@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon