Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Professional Staff

Brooke Baker photo

Brooke Baker

Business Manager
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 137C
307-766-6740 | Brooke.Baker@uwyo.edu

Aleah Biertzer photo

Aleah Biertzer

HOPES Program Coordinator
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 107
307-766-6776 | aleah.biertzer@uwyo.edu

Kevin Bretting photo

Kevin Bretting

Fitness Coordinator
Half Acre Gym
307-766-6843 | kevinb@uwyo.edu

Adam Burke photo

Adam Burke

Assistant Director, Programs
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 223
307-766-6396 | adam.burke@uwyo.edu

Adam Comeau photo

Adam Comeau

Aquatics and Risk Management Coordinator
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 107C
307-766-3236 | acomeau@uwyo.edu

Garrett Genereux photo

Garrett Genereux

Outdoor Program Coordinator
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 141
307-766-6488 | Garrett.Genereux@uwyo.edu

Amanda Harper photo

Amanda Harper

Outdoor Program Coordinator
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 141
307-766-2402 | aharper4@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Heupel photo

Jennifer Heupel

Accounting Associate, Senior
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 103
307-766-6737 | jlheupel@uwyo.edu

Clayton Hufford photo

Clayton Hufford

Rec Sports Coordinator
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 223
307-766-4178 | chufford@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Knerr photo

Jennifer Knerr

Certified Athletic Trainer
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 109C
307-766-6678 | jknerr@uwyo.edu

Sarah Luke photo

Sarah Luke

Assistant Director, Operations
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 125
307-766-3428 | sarahc@uwyo.edu

Amanda Matthews photo

Amanda Matthews

Campus Suicide Prevention Coordinator
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 107
307-766-3425 | amatthe5@uwyo.edu

Jay McKendall photo

Jay McKendall

Intramural Sports Coordinator
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 223
307-766-6492 | jmckenda@uwyo.edu

Pat Moran photo

Pat Moran

Director
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, 121
307-766-5586 | pmoran5@uwyo.edu

Lena Newlin photo

Lena Newlin

Assistant Director, Wellness
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 107
307-766-3418 | lnewlin@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Campus Recreation

Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center

Dept. 3604

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5586

Fax: (307) 766-6720

Email: rec@uwyo.edu

Campus Recreation Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon