Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus

Campus Recreation Staff

Adam Burke

Club Sports Coordinator
Half Acre Rec Sports Office, 223
307-766-6396 | aburke6@uwyo.edu

Abbie Connally

Business Manager
Half Acre Business Office, 103
307-766-6740 | aconnal2@uwyo.edu

Donna Earley

Coordinator, Aquatic Programs
Half Acre Wellness Center, 107
307-766-3236 | dearley@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Heupel

Accounting Associate, Senior
Half Acre Business Office, 103
307-766-6737 | jlheupel@uwyo.edu

Erin Kyle

Fitness Coordinator
Half Acre Wellness Center, 107
307-766-6843 | eheffron@uwyo.edu

Sarah Luke

Assistant Director, Operations
Half Acre Gym, 125
307-766-3428 | sarahc@uwyo.edu

Dan McCoy

Assistant Director, Programs
Half Acre Outdoor Program Office, 141
307-766-6488 | dmccoy@uwyo.edu

Pat Moran

Director
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, 121
307-766-5586 | pmoran5@uwyo.edu

Lena Newlin

Assistant Director, Wellness
Half Acre Wellness Center, 107
307-766-3418 | lnewlin@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Campus Recreation

Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center

Dept. 3604

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5586

Fax: (307) 766-6720

Email: rec@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon