Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Staff|Campus Recreation

Jarred Curry

Intramural Sports Coordinator
Half Acre Gym, Rec. Sports Office Rm. 100
307-766-6492 | jarred@uwyo.edu

Donna Earley

Coordinator, Aquatic Programs
Corbett Recreation Office
307-766-3236 | dearley@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Heupel

Accounting Associate, Senior
Half Acre Gym, Main Office, Rm. 101
307-766-6737 | jlheupel@uwyo.edu

Sarah Luke

Coordinator, Student Employment
Half Acre Gym, Main Office, Rm. 101
307-766-3428 | sarahc@uwyo.edu

Dan McCoy

Assistant Director, Campus Recreation
Outdoor Program construction trailer, Union parking lot
307-766-6488 | dmccoy@uwyo.edu

Pat Moran

Director
Half Acre Gym
307-766-4175 | pmoran5@uwyo.edu

Gloria Youmans

Business Manager
Half Acre Gym, Main Office, Rm. 101
307-766-6740 | gyoumans@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader