Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Staff

Here are just a few of the people you may get to know in Residence Life & Dining Services.

Eric Webb

Executive Director of Residence Life, Dining Services & the Wyoming Union
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | reslife-dining@uwyo.edu

Reggie Conerly

Director of Dining Services
Washakie Center, Lower Level
307-766-3175 | rconerly@uwyo.edu

Rian Rabideau

Associate Director, Residence Life - Residence Education
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | rrabidea@uwyo.edu

Jami Miller

Associate Director, Business Operations
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | jamimill@uwyo.edu

Kim Zafft

Associate Director, Facilities and Maintenance
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | Zafft@uwyo.edu

Derek Jones

Associate Director, Catering & Events
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-2050 | catering@uwyo.edu

Becce Ford

Associate Director, Residential Dining
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | rford5@uwyo.edu

Jana Schott

Business Office Manager
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | jmeredit@uwyo.edu

Tom Wilson

Senior Manager, Dining
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | TPWilson@uwyo.edu

Marta Givens

Assistant Director, Dining Services
Wyoming Union
(307) 766-3175 | mgivens3@uwyo.edu

Emily Edgar

Marketing & Campus Relations Coordinator
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-5096 | eedgar@uwyo.edu

Carl Mehta

Manager, RLDS Contracts
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3670 | cmehta@uwyo.edu

Amy Bey

Dietitian
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | rlds-nutrition@uwyo.edu

Corey Peacock

Assistant Director, Training & Selection
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-4164 | mpeacoc2@uwyo.edu

Erin Hungerman

Assistant Director, Community Development
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-4230 | ehungerm@uwyo.edu

David Polizzi

Residence Coordinator, White Hall
White Hall
(307) 766-3175

Melissa Nelson

Residence Coordinator, McIntyre Hall
McIntyre Hall
(307) 766-3175

Amy Ferree

Residence Coordinator, Downey and Orr Halls and Honors House
Downey Hall

Vacant

Residence Coordinator, Hill Hall
Hill Hall
(307) 766-3175

Diana Wilson

Residence Coordinator, Apartments

(307) 766-3175 | wilsond@uwyo.edu

Betty Milliken

Reception & Contracts Office Associate
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | reslife-dining@uwyo.edu

Renee Ballard

Office Associate, Senior
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | Renee.Ballard@uwyo.edu

Patrick Harrington

Project Coordinator, Senior - Wyoming Conservation Corps
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | pharrin2@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Residence Life & Dining Services

Dept. 3394 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-2000

Phone: (307) 766-3175

Toll Free: (866) 653-0212

Email: reslife-dining@uwyo.edu

Residence Life & Dining Services Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon