Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Staff

Here are just a few of the people you may get to know in Residence Life & Dining Services.

Eric Webb

Executive Director of Residence Life, Dining Services & the Wyoming Union
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | reslife-dining@uwyo.edu

Reggie Conerly

Director of Dining Services
Washakie Center, Lower Level
307-766-3175 | rconerly@uwyo.edu

Rian Rabideau

Associate Director, Residence Life - Residence Education
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | rrabidea@uwyo.edu

Jami Miller

Associate Director, Business Operations
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | jamimill@uwyo.edu

Kim Zafft

Associate Director, Facilities and Maintenance
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | Zafft@uwyo.edu

Derek Jones

Associate Director, Catering & Events
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-2050 | catering@uwyo.edu

Becce Ford

Associate Director, Residential Dining
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | rford5@uwyo.edu

Tom Wilson

Senior Manager, Dining
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | TPWilson@uwyo.edu

Jana Schott

Business Office Manager
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | jmeredit@uwyo.edu

Carl Mehta

Manager, RLDS Contracts
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3670 | cmehta@uwyo.edu

Amy Bey

Dietitian
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | rlds-nutrition@uwyo.edu

Emily Edgar

Marketing & Campus Relations Coordinator
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-5096 | eedgar@uwyo.edu

Corey Peacock

Assistant Director, Training & Selection
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-4164 | mpeacoc2@uwyo.edu

Erin Hungerman

Assistant Director, Community Development
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-4230 | ehungerm@uwyo.edu

David Polizzi

Residence Coordinator, White Hall
White Hall
(307) 766-3175 | dpolizzi@uwyo.edu

Melissa Nelson

Residence Coordinator, McIntyre Hall
Office: McIntyre Hall
(307) 766-3175 | mnelso35@uwyo.edu

Amy Ferree

Residence Coordinator, Downey and Orr Halls and Honors House
Office: Downey Hall
(307) 766-3175 | aferree@uwyo.edu

Diana Wilson

Residence Coordinator, Apartments
UW Apartments Community Center
(307) 766-3175 | wilsond@uwyo.edu

Renee Ballard

Office Associate, Senior
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | Renee.Ballard@uwyo.edu

Betty Milliken

Reception & Contracts Office Associate
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | reslife-dining@uwyo.edu

Sunnie Jones

Office Associate for the UW Apartments
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-6980 | sjones39@uwyo.edu

Patrick Harrington

Project Coordinator, Senior - Wyoming Conservation Corps
Washakie Center, Lower Level
(307) 766-3175 | pharrin2@uwyo.edu

Vacant

Assistant Director, Dining Services
Wyoming Union
(307) 766-3175


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Residence Life & Dining Services

Dept. 3394 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-2000

Phone: (307) 766-3175

Toll Free: (866) 653-0212

Email: reslife-dining@uwyo.edu

Residence Life & Dining Services Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on Pinterest (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon