Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus

Current Senators

Staff Senate

Your Staff Senators Include:

Debbie Allred

Office of the President | Athletics | Business Mgr Office
Fieldhouse North
(307) 766-3838 | HArv@uwyo.edu

Renee Ballard

Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining
Washakie Ctr 25
(307) 766-3125 | renee.ballard@uwyo.edu

Kristin Blevins

Administration | Transit &Parking
462 N 10th St
(307) 766-9803 | KBLEVINS@uwyo.edu

Gary Browning

Administration | Carpentry Shop
Service Bldg
(307) 766-3301 | GBrownin@uwyo.edu

Shelby Bull

Foundation
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr
(307) 766-0303 | sbull@uwyo.edu

Kevin Colman

Administration | Transit & Parking
Service Building
(307) 766-3229 | dragon29@uwyo.edu

Sarah Dahlberg

Administration | Accounts Receivable
Knight Hall 172
(307) 766-4283 | sdahlbe1@uwyo.edu

Heather Earl

Administration | Facilities Engineering
Service Bldg 112
(307) 766-6883 | hearl@uwyo.edu

Justin Flori

Student Affairs | Wyoming Union Facility Services
Wyoming Union
(307) 766-3761 | jflori@uwyo.edu

Denise Gable

Academic Affairs | School of Nursing
Health Sciences 351D
(307) 766-6569 | dgable@uwyo.edu

Lindsay Galey

Student Affairs | Science & Math Teaching Center
Wyoming Hall 453
(307) 766-6381 | lgaley@uwyo.edu

Manuel Gallegos

Administration | Custodial Svs
Service Bldg
(307) 766-2368 | Mannie@uwyo.edu

Mark Gunnerson

Administration | Controls Shop
Service Bldg
(307) 766-5573 | mgunner@uwyo.edu

Jennie Hedrick

Academic Affairs | College of Business
College of Business 187
(307) 766-4807 | jnein@uwyo.edu

Robert Holzwarth

Administration | Facilities Architecture
Merica Hall 214
(307) 766-2039 | robert.holzwarth@uwyo.edu

David Keto

Academic Affairs | UWE/Communication & Tech
Agriculture Bldg 36
(307) 766-5895 | dketo@uwyo.edu

Katherine Kirkaldie

Academic Affairs | College of A&S | Depts. of Theatre & Dance & Music
FA 125
(307) 766-2160 | kirisk@uwyo.edu

Jennifer McKenna

Academic Affairs
Wyoming State Veterinary Lab
(307) 766-9974 | jspellma@uwyo.edu

Carl Mehta

Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining
Washakie Ctr 25
(307) 766-5097 | cmehta@uwyo.edu

Edward Moeller

Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining
Washakie Ctr 25
emoeller@uwyo.edu | (307) 766-3824

Angela Reddick

Academic Affairs | Outreach
125 College Dr UU450
(307) 268-2412 | areddick@uwyo.edu

Cecilia Schlup

Student Affairs | Student Health Services
Student Health Bldg Treatment
(307) 766-2130 | cschlup@uwyo.edu

Leland Schroyer

Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining Services
Washakie Ctr 25
(307) 766-2308 | lschroy1@uwyo.edu

Susan Schulz

Academic Affairs | Library/Coe Reference
Coe Library 304R
(307) 766-5605 | sschulz7@uwyo.edu

Alison Shaver

Ecosystem Science & Management
Agriculture Bldg 2004
(307) 766-5002 | alebeda@uwyo.edu

Rachel Stevens

Academic Affairs | College of Health Sciences | School of Pharmacy
Health Sciences Ctr 288D
(307) 766-2150 | rstevens@uwyo.edu

Arron Sullivent

Administration | Real Estate Operations
Bureau of Mines Bldg 127
(307) 766-2936 | asullive@uwyo.edu

Allen Tanner

Academic Affairs | EORI
Energy Innovation Ctr 176C
(307) 766-2704 | tanner@uwyo.edu

Kassie Thomas

Academic Affairs | Plant Science
Agriculture Bldg 50
(307) 766-3103 | kbrainar@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Traver

Research and Economic Development | EPSCoR-IDEA
Agriculture C 2008
(307) 766-5407 | TRAVER@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainfull Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon