Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Current Senators|Staff Senate

Your Staff Senators Include:

Debbie Allred

Office of the President | Athletics | Business Mgr Office
Fieldhouse North
766-3838 | HArv@uwyo.edu

Kristin Blevins

Administration | Transit &Parking
462 N 10th St
766-9803 | KBLEVINS@uwyo.edu

Gary Browning

Administration | Carpentry Shop
Service Bldg
766-3301 | GBrownin@uwyo.edu

Raul Chavez

Foundation
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Ctr
766-4555 | rchavez2@uwyo.edu

Lori Dockter

Academic Affairs | College of A&S | Dept. of Statistics
Ross Hall 327
766-4229 | dockterl@uwyo.edu

Heather Earl

Administration | Facilities Engineering
Service Bldg 112
766-6883 | hearl@uwyo.edu

Manuel Gallegos

Administration | Custodial Svs
Service Bldg
766-2368 | Mannie@uwyo.edu

Mark Gunnerson

Administration | Controls Shop
Service Bldg
766-5573 | mgunner@uwyo.edu

Brandi Hecker

WWAMI
Health Sciences Ctr 457
766-2496 | bhecker@uwyo.edu

Amy Hollon

Secondary Education
Education Annex 1st Floor
766-3156 | ahollon@uwyo.edu

Tori Holmquist

Office of the President | Athletics | Business Mgr Office
Fieldhouse North 230
766-2249 | vmottl@uwyo.edu

Katy Hudson

Administration | Associate VP for Administration
Old Main 318
766-4833 | KaHudson@uwyo.edu

David Keto

Academic Affairs | UWE/Communication & Tech
Agriculture Bldg 36
766-5895 | dketo@uwyo.edu

Katherine Kirkaldie

Academic Affairs | College of A&S | Depts. of Theatre & Dance & Music
FA 125
766-2160 | kirisk@uwyo.edu

Pepper McClenahan

Enhanced Oil Recovery Institute
Energy Innovation Ctr 307
766-2743 | pmcclena@uwyo.edu

Ray Mitchell

Wyoming Public Media
Knight Hall 83
766-2401 | rmitch10@uwyo.edu

Jeanne Moede

Academic Affairs | College of A & S | Dept. of English
Hoyt Hall 205
766-2867 | jmoede@uwyo.edu

Cecilia Schlup

Student Affairs | Student Health Services
Student Health Bldg Treatment
766-2130 | cschlup@uwyo.edu

Leland Schroyer

Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining Services
Washakie Ctr 25
766-2308 | lschroy1@uwyo.edu

Susan Schulz

Academic Affairs | Library/Coe Reference
Coe Library 304R
766-5605 | sschulz7@uwyo.edu

Alison Shaver

Ecosystem Science & Management
Agriculture Bldg 2004
766-5002 | alebeda@uwyo.edu

Tom Smith

EPSCoR-IDEA
Wyoming Hall 420
766-4285 | tomlsmit@uwyo.edu

Rachel Stevens

Academic Affairs | College of Health Sciences | School of Pharmacy
Health Sciences Ctr 288D
766-2150 | rstevens@uwyo.edu

Arron Sullivent

Administration | Real Estate Operations
Bureau of Mines Bldg 127
766-2936 | asulliven@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Traver

Research and Economic Development | EPSCoR-IDEA
Agriculture C 2008
766-5407 | TRAVER@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader