Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Current Senators|Staff Senate

Your Staff Senators Include:

Information Technology | Application and Database Svs

Aimee Appelhans

Information Technology | Application and Database Svs
Information Technology Ctr 206
766-2503 | aimee@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | Outreach Regional Offices

Beverly Bell

Academic Affairs | Outreach Regional Offices
231 W 6th St ORB134
(307) 754-6203 | bbell1@uwyo.edu
Administration | Transit &Parking

Kristin Blevins

Administration | Transit &Parking
462 N 10th St
766-9803 | KBLEVINS@uwyo.edu
Information Technology | IT/Client Support Svcs | Instructional Technology

Gary Boulware

Information Technology | IT/Client Support Svcs | Instructional Technology
Information Technology Ctr 170
766-2974 | gboulwar@uwyo.edu
Administration | Carpentry Shop

Gary Browning

Administration | Carpentry Shop
Service Bldg
766-3301 | GBrownin@uwyo.edu
Administration | Custodial Services

Harley Chamberlain

Administration | Custodial Services
Service Bldg
766-6554 | harker1@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | College of A&S | Dept. of Statistics

Lori Dockter

Academic Affairs | College of A&S | Dept. of Statistics
Ross Hall 327
766-4229 | dockterl@uwyo.edu
Administration | Facilities Engineering

Heather Earl

Administration | Facilities Engineering
Service Bldg 112
766-6883 | hearl@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | Civil/Architectural Engineering

Erin Essary

Academic Affairs | Civil/Architectural Engineering
Enigineering Building 3074
766-2390 | eessary@uwyo.edu
Administration | Custodial Svs

Manuel Gallegos

Administration | Custodial Svs
Service Bldg
766-2368 | Mannie@uwyo.edu
Administration | Controls Shop

Mark Gunnerson

Administration | Controls Shop
Service Bldg
766-5573 | mgunner@uwyo.edu
Administration | Associate VP for Administration

Katy Hudson

Administration | Associate VP for Administration
Old Main 318
766-4833 | KaHudson@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | College of Agriculture | Family & Consumer Sciences

Trish Hysong

Academic Affairs | College of Agriculture | Family & Consumer Sciences
Agriculture C 252
766-5376 | psmith14@uwyo.edu
Student Affairs | University Counseling Center

Caroline Johnson

Student Affairs | University Counseling Center
Knight Hall 341
766-2187 | CJohnson@uwyo.edu
Administration | Waste Services

Kyle Joyner

Administration | Waste Services
Service Bldg
766-3590 | kjoyner@uwyo.edu
Administration | Moving Services

Lee Kempert

Administration | Moving Services
Health Sciences Living House
766-2409 | lkempert@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | College of A&S | Depts. of Theatre & Dance & Music

Katherine Kirkaldie

Academic Affairs | College of A&S | Depts. of Theatre & Dance & Music
FA 125
766-2160 | kirisk@uwyo.edu
Administration | Procurement Services

Melissa Lawrence

Administration | Procurement Services
Merica Hall 114
766-6555 | mlawren1@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | VP Academic Affairs

Aneesa McDonald

Academic Affairs | VP Academic Affairs
Old Main 312
766-4287 | jlogue@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | American Heritage Center

Meghan Monahan

Academic Affairs | American Heritage Center
Centennial Complex 311
766-3753 | meggie@uwyo.edu
Academic Affirs | UW Family Medicine Residency Program-Cheyenne

Lou Ann Montgomery

Academic Affirs | UW Family Medicine Residency Program-Cheyenne
821 E 18th St, Cheyenne, WY
(307) 777-7911 | lmontgo9@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | Botany

Jan O'Dell

Academic Affairs | Botany
Aven Nelson Bldg 114
766-4393 | ODell@uwyo.edu
Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining Services

Christopher Saunders

Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining Services
Washakie Ctr
766-2172 | saunders@uwyo.edu
Student Affairs | Student Health Services

Cecilia Schlup

Student Affairs | Student Health Services
Student Health Bldg Treatment
766-2130 | cschlup@uwyo.edu
Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining Services

Leland Schroyer

Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining Services
Washakie Ctr 25
766-2308 | lschroy1@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | Library/Coe Reference

Susan Schulz

Academic Affairs | Library/Coe Reference
Coe Library 304R
766-5605 | sschulz7@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | College of Business | Management & Marketing

Rachel Stevens

Academic Affairs | College of Business | Management & Marketing
College of Business Bldg 354
766-3124 | rstevens@uwyo.edu
Administration | Real Estate Operations

Arron Sullivent

Administration | Real Estate Operations
Old Main 201
766-2936 | asulliven@uwyo.edu
Research and Economic Development | EPSCoR-IDEA

Elizabeth Traver

Research and Economic Development | EPSCoR-IDEA
Agriculture C 2008
766-5407 | TRAVER@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | College of Education | Office of Teacher Education

Maureena Walker

Academic Affairs | College of Education | Office of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 214
766-6325 | mwalke22@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader