Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Current Senators|Staff Senate

Your Staff Senators Include:

Debbie Allred

Office of the President | Athletics | Business Mgr Office
Fieldhouse North
766-3838 | HArv@uwyo.edu

Aimee Appelhans

Information Technology | Application and Database Svs
Information Technology Ctr 206
766-2503 | aimee@uwyo.edu

Kristin Blevins

Administration | Transit &Parking
462 N 10th St
766-9803 | KBLEVINS@uwyo.edu

Gary Browning

Administration | Carpentry Shop
Service Bldg
766-3301 | GBrownin@uwyo.edu

Lori Dockter

Academic Affairs | College of A&S | Dept. of Statistics
Ross Hall 327
766-4229 | dockterl@uwyo.edu

Heather Earl

Administration | Facilities Engineering
Service Bldg 112
766-6883 | hearl@uwyo.edu

Manuel Gallegos

Administration | Custodial Svs
Service Bldg
766-2368 | Mannie@uwyo.edu

Kim Glidden

Academic Affairs | Botany
Aven Nelson Bldg 114
766-6487 | kglidden@uwyo.edu

Mark Gunnerson

Administration | Controls Shop
Service Bldg
766-5573 | mgunner@uwyo.edu

Brandi Hecker

WWAMI
Health Sciences Ctr 457
766-2496 | bhecker@uwyo.edu

Tori Holmquist

Office of the President | Athletics | Business Mgr Office
Fieldhouse North 230
766-2249 | vmottl@uwyo.edu

Katy Hudson

Administration | Associate VP for Administration
Old Main 318
766-4833 | KaHudson@uwyo.edu

Trish Hysong

Academic Affairs | College of Agriculture | Family & Consumer Sciences
Agriculture C 252
766-5376 | psmith14@uwyo.edu

Caroline Johnson

Student Affairs | University Counseling Center
Knight Hall 341
766-2187 | CJohnson@uwyo.edu

David Keto

Academic Affairs | UWE/Communication & Tech
Agriculture Bldg 36
766-5895 | dketo@uwyo.edu

Katherine Kirkaldie

Academic Affairs | College of A&S | Depts. of Theatre & Dance & Music
FA 125
766-2160 | kirisk@uwyo.edu

Jeanne Moede

Academic Affairs | College of A & S | Dept. of English
Hoyt Hall 205
766-2867 | jmoede@uwyo.edu

Meghan Monahan

Academic Affairs | American Heritage Center
Centennial Complex 311
766-3753 | meggie@uwyo.edu

Cecilia Schlup

Student Affairs | Student Health Services
Student Health Bldg Treatment
766-2130 | cschlup@uwyo.edu

Leland Schroyer

Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining Services
Washakie Ctr 25
766-2308 | lschroy1@uwyo.edu

Susan Schulz

Academic Affairs | Library/Coe Reference
Coe Library 304R
766-5605 | sschulz7@uwyo.edu

Alison Shaver

Academic Affairs | College of Agriculture | Ecosystem Science & Management
AG Bldg 2004
766-5002 | alebeda@uwyo.edu

Rachel Stevens

Academic Affairs | College of Health Sciences | School of Pharmacy
Health Sciences Ctr 288D
766-2150 | rstevens@uwyo.edu

Arron Sullivent

Administration | Real Estate Operations
Bureau of Mines Bldg 127
766-2936 | asulliven@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Traver

Research and Economic Development | EPSCoR-IDEA
Agriculture C 2008
766-5407 | TRAVER@uwyo.edu

Maureena Walker

Academic Affairs | College of Education | Office of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 214
766-6325 | mwalke22@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader