Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Dining & Retail|Wyoming Union

Contact Us

Wyoming Union
1000 E. University Ave.
Dept 3105
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-3160
Email: wyounion@uwyo.edu
WINTER BREAK HOURS:
Mon-Tues, Dec. 22-23:
7am-7pm
Wed-Thurs, Dec. 24-Jan 1:
Closed
Fri, Jan. 2: 7am-7pm
Sat, Jan. 3: 8am-5pm
Sun, Jan. 4: Closed
Mon-Fri, Jan. 5-9:
7am-7pm
Sat, Jan. 10: 8am-5pm
Sun, Jan. 11: Closed
Mon-Fri, Jan. 12-16:
7am-7pm
Sat, Jan. 17: 8am-5pm
Sun, Jan. 18: Closed
Mon, Jan. 19: Closed
Tues-Fri, Jan. 20-23:
7am-7pm
Sat, Jan. 24: 8am-5pm
Sun, Jan. 25: 11am-12pm
https://www.facebook.com/WyomingUnion

Wyoming Union Retail - Winter Break Hours

First Interstate Bank

First Interstate Bank Logo

Location: First Level of Wyoming Union
Self Service: Open during Wyoming Union Hours
Contact: (307) 721-4668 | Visit Our Website!

 

Copy Center

 

Copy Center Logo

 

Location: First Level of Wyoming Union, Room 114
Hours:
December 22-23: 7am-5pm
December 24-January 1: Closed
January 2: 7am-5pm
January 5-23: 7am-5pm
January 26: 7am-11pm

Contact: (307) 766-3890 | Visit Our Website!

 

UW Bookstore

 

University Store

Location: First Level of Wyoming Union, Room 118
Hours:
December 22-23: 7:30am-5pm
December 24-January 1: Closed
January 3: 10am-2pm
Monday-Fridays, January 5-23: 7:30am-5pm
Sat, January 10: 10am-3:30pm
Sat, January 17: TBA or 10am-4pm
Sat, January 24: 10am-4pm
Sun, January 25: 11am-5pm

Contact: (307) 766-3264 | Visit Our Website!


Wyoming Union Dining - Winter Break Hours

Panda Express

Panda Express
Hours:

December 22-January 4: Closed
January 5-23: 10am-2pm

Rolling Mill Cafe

Rolling Mill Cafe
Hours:

December 22-23: 7am-6pm
December 24-January 1: Closed
January 2-January 23: 7:30am-3pm
(Times and dates may vary due to construction)

S'Pokes Pizza Company

S'Pokes Pizza Company
Hours:

December 22-January 23: Closed

The Pita Pit

The Pita Pit
Hours:

December 22-January 4: Closed
January 5-23: 9:30am-2pm

The Gardens Cafe and Lounge

The Gardens
Hours:

December 22-January 23: Closed

Snowy Range Top & Go

Snowy Range Top & Go
Hours:

December 22-January 23: Closed

CJ's Concenience Store

CJ's Convenience Store
Hours:

December 22-23:7am - 7pm
December 24-January 4: Closed
January 5-23: 7:30am-4:30pm
(Times and dates may vary due to construction)


Union Food Court, Rolling Mill Cafe, The Gardens and CJs convenience store area are all operated by UW Dining Services. For specific information on these services, follow this link.

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader