Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Advisory Board

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

The board of advisors is a group of people interested in the success of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources who advise the Dean regarding the strategic direction of the college, its programs, and the needs of the State of Wyoming in areas impacted by the college. Members help promote the college throughout the state and region, assist with student recruitment, public rela-tions, advise on applied research needs, and otherwise help promote the college, its programs, extension, and research missions to the public.

Kara BrightonMs. Kara Brighton
Asst. Commissioner
WY Public Utilities Commission
Cheyenne, WY
Gary DarnallMr. Gary Darnall
Darnall Feedlots
Harrisburg, NE
Tom DavidsonMr. Tom Davidson
Good Housekeeping Magazines, Inc.(rtd)
Mukwonago, WI
Doug MiyamotoDoug Miyamoto
Director WY Dept. of Agriculture
Cheyenne, WY
Mike FormanMr. Mike Forman
Foreman Farms
WY Crop Improvement Assoc.
Powell, WY
Ken HamiltonMr. Ken Hamilton
Wyoming Farm Bureau Federation
Laramie, WY
Cathy HealyMs. Cathy Healy
National Geographic Magazine (rtd)
Washington, DC
Amy Wallop HendricksonMs. Amy Wallop Hendrickson
Wyoming Wool Growers Assoc
Casper, WY
Garrett HortonGarrett Horton
Farm Credit Services
Greybull, WY 
Keith KennedyMr. Keith Kennedy
Agrimind, LLC
Laramie, WY
Bob KiddMr. Bob Kidd
Casper, WY
Jody LevinMs. Jody Levin
Levin Strategic Resources
Cheyenne, WY
Jim LoganDr. Jim Logan
WY State Veterinarian
Shoshoni, WY
Jim MagagnaMr. Jim Magagna
Wyoming Stock Growers Assn.
Cheyenne, WY
Astrid MartinezMs. Astrid Martinez
Natural Resources Conservation Service
Casper, WY
Jim NeimanMr. Jim D. Neiman
Neiman Enterprises, Inc.
Hulett, WY
Pete ObermuellerMr. Pete Obermueller
WY County Commissioners Assoc
Cheyenne, WY
Patrick ZimmererRon Pulley
SAREC Advisory Board
Laramie, WY 
Shane SchulzMr. Shane Schulz
QEP Resources Inc.
Denver, Co
Jerry SchumanMr. Jerry Schuman
USDA Ag Research Service (rtd)
Cheyenne, WY
Dennis SunMr. Dennis Sun
WY Livestock Roundup
Casper WY
Richard TaggartMr. Richard Taggart
Weyerhaeuser Inc. (rtd)
Liaison for UW Foundation Board
Tubac, AZ
Randy TeeuwenMr. Randy Teeuwen
Centennial, CO 
Scott ZimmermanMr. Scott Zimmerman
Rocky Mountain Farmer's Union
Pine Bluffs WY
Patrick ZimmererMr. Patrick Zimmerer
Table Mountain Vineyards
Huntley, WY

Ex-Officio Members:

Indy BurkeIndy Burke, Director
Ruckelshaus Institute ENR
University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY
Mark NorthamMark Northam, Director
School of Energy Resources
University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY
Mick McNameeMick McNamee
Center for Advising and Career Services
University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY

Share This Page:

Contact Us

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

University of Wyoming

Department #3354

1000 E. University

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-4133

Fax: (307) 766-4030


Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon