Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus
Natrona County Extension
Menu

Contact Us

Natrona County Extension

Agricultural Resource and Learning Center

2011 Fairgrounds Road

Casper, WY 82604-2901

Phone: (307) 235-9400

Fax: (307) 265-0419

Email: kcase@natronacounty-wy.gov

Natrona County Extension

University of Wyoming Extension

Personnel

Susan Anderson - Administrative Assistant/4-H
Rose Jones - 4-H Fair Secretary
Priscilla Williams - Administrative Assistant/CDE/Hort.

*County Coordinator

Karla Case*

Cent$ible Nutrition Program Coordinator Senior / County NFS Educator

(307) 235-9400 | kcase@uwyo.edu

Krista Brown

Cent$ible Nutrition Program Associate

(307) 235-9400 | kpbrown@natronacounty-wy.gov

Scott Cotton

Agriculture and Horticulture Educator

(307) 235-9400 | secotton@natronacounty-wy.gov

Donna Hoffman

Horticulture Educator

(307) 235-9400 | dhoffman@natronacounty-wy.gov

Michelle Hans

Cent$ible Nutrition Program Assistant

(307) 235-9400 | mhans@natronacounty-wy.gov

Joddee Jacobsen

4-H / Youth Development Educator

(307) 235-9400 | jjacobsen@natronacounty-wy.gov

Hannah Swanbom

Community Development Educator

(307) 235-9400 | hswanbom@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Natrona County Extension

Agricultural Resource and Learning Center

2011 Fairgrounds Road

Casper, WY 82604-2901

Phone: (307) 235-9400

Fax: (307) 265-0419

Email: kcase@natronacounty-wy.gov

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon