Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

UW Police Department
UWPD 36

Chief Mike Samp

UWPD 36
UWPD, 1426 E Flint St
(307) 766-5179 | bowhntr@uwyo.edu
UWPD 35

Sergeant Avery Cowardin

UWPD 35
UWPD, 1426 E Flint St
(307) 766-5179 | Cowardin@uwyo.edu
UWPD 32

Sergeant Cody Anderson

UWPD 32
UWPD, 1426 E Flint St
(307) 766-5179 | CodyCody@uwyo.edu
UWPD 37

Sergeant James Alexander

UWPD 37
UWPD, 1426 E Flint St
(307) 766-5179 | JRA37@uwyo.edu
UWPD 30

Sergeant Chad Bade (K-9 Enzo)

UWPD 30
UWPD, 1426 E Flint St
(307) 766-5179 | cbade@uwyo.edu
UWPD 42

Officer Mike Vessely

UWPD 42
UWPD, 1426 E Flint St
(307) 766-5179 | mvessely@uwyo.edu
UWPD 34

Officer Melinda Miller

UWPD 34
UWPD, 1426 E Flint St
(307) 766-5179 | mmille92@uwyo.edu
UWPD 31

Officer Ashlynne Nutter

UWPD 31
UWPD, 1426 E Flint St
(307) 766-5179 | AKNUTTER@uwyo.edu
UWPD 39

Officer Cody Seals (K-9 Mulder)

UWPD 39
UWPD, 1426 E Flint St
(307) 766-5179 | cseals1@uwyo.edu
UWPD 38

Detective Aaron Appelhans

UWPD 38
UWPD, 1426 E Flint St
(307) 766-5179 | AaronA@uwyo.edu
UWPD 33

Officer Jay Peyton

UWPD 33
UWPD, 1426 E Flint St
(307) 766-5179 | jpeyton@uwyo.edu
UWPD 40

Officer Mark Doherty

UWPD 40
UWPD, 1426 E Flint St
(307) 766-5179 | mdohert@uwyo.edu
UWPD 41

Officer Josh Holland

UWPD 41
UWPD, 1426 E Flint St
(307) 766-5179 | jhollan5@uwyo.edu
UWPD 29

Officer Kelsey Anderson

UWPD 29
UWPD, 1426 E Flint St
(307) 766-5179 | krobish@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader