Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Wyoming School-University Partnership

Contact Us

Wyoming School-University Partnership
Audrey Kleinsasser, Director
Wyoming Hall 415
Dept. 3374, 1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-6358
Fax: 307-766-3792
Kara Duggan, Office Associate
Wyoming Hall 412
Dept. 3374, 1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-3274
Fax: 307-766-3792
Partnership Logo

The Partnership

The Wyoming School-University Partnership members are a critical component to the Partnership's work.  Superintendents and representatives from each member sit on the Partnership Governing Board, teachers, administrators, and staff participate in Partnership events, and annual membership fees fund the events and staff time to maintain momentum on various initiatives.

Thank you to all members!  If your school district is not a member and you would like to learn more, contact Director Audrey Kleinsasser at 307-766-6358 or

2015-2016 Partnership Members

statewide map of 2015-2016 Partnership members coming soon!

Download 2015-2016 Partnership Board Members

Twenty-one (21) School Districts:

Albany #1 - Laramie, Superintendent Jubal Yennie

Big Horn #1 - Cowley, Superintendent Shon Hocker

Big Horn #2 - Lovell, Superintendent Rick Woodford

Campbell #1 - Gillette, Superintendent Boyd Brown

Carbon #2 -  Saratoga, Superintendent Jim Copeland

Converse #1 - Douglas, Superintendent Dan Espeland

Fremont #1 - Lander, Superintendent Dave Barker

Fremont #6 - Pavillion, Superintendent Diana Clapp

Fremont #14 - Ethete, Superintendent Owen St. Clair

Fremont #25 - Riverton, Superintendent Terry Snyder

Goshen #1 - Torrington, Superintendent Jean Chrostoski

Natrona #1 - Casper, Superintendent Steve Hopkins

Niobrara #1 - Lusk, Superintendent Aaron Carr

Park #1 - Powell, Superintendent Kevin Mitchell

Park #6 - Cody, Superintendent Ray Schulte

Platte #1 - Wheatland, Superintendent Dennis Fischer

Platte #2 - Guernsey, Superintendent Dave Barker

Sheridan #1 - Ranchester, Superintendent, Marty Kobza

Sheridan #2 - Sheridan, Superintendent Craig Dougherty

Sweetwater #1 - Rock Springs, Superintendent Kelly McGovern

Washakie #1 - Worland, Superintendent David Nicholas


Nine (9) higher education institutions:

Casper College - Casper

Central Wyoming College - Riverton

Eastern Wyoming College - Torrington

Laramie County Community College - Cheyenne

Northern Wyoming Community College District - Sheridan, Gillette

Northwest College - Powell

Western Wyoming Community College - Rock Springs

University of Wyoming College of Arts and Sciences - Laramie

University of Wyoming College of Education - Laramie


Three (3) state education organizations:

Wyoming Department of Education - Cheyenne

Wyoming Education Association - Cheyenne

Wyoming Professional Teaching Standards Board - Cheyenne

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon