Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Flowers

Faculty and Staff

American Heritage Center

Org Chart (PDF)

Head shot of Ivan Gaetz

Ivan Gaetz

Interim Director and Dean of UW Libraries

(307) 766-2474 | igaetz@uwyo.edu

Halena Bagdonas smiling

Halena Bagdonas

Digitization Technician
Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-3704 | halenab@uwyo.edu

Smiling Alexandra Cardin

Alexandra Cardin

Processing Archivist
Arrangement and Description
acardin@uwyo.edu

Smiling Sara Davis

Sara C. Davis

University Archivist
Arrangement and Description
(307) 766-6832 | sarad@uwyo.edu

Smiling Jessica Flock

Jessica Flock

Wyoming History Day Coordinator
Business Office
(307) 766-2300 | jflock@uwyo.edu

digital archivist rachel gattermeyer

Rachel Gattermeyer

Digital Archivist
Reference Services
(307)766--5614 | RGatterm@uwyo.edu

Smiling Kathy Gerlach

Kathy Gerlach

Digitization Technician
Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-3704 | kgerlac@uwyo.edu

Smiling Vicki Glantz

Vicki Glantz

Archives Technician
Reference Services
(307)766-2585 | vglantz@uwyo.edu

Smiling Jamie Greene

Jamie Greene

Archival Specialist
Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-3704 | jgreene@uwyo.edu

Serious Bill Hopkins

Bill Hopkins

Collections Manager
Head of Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-2573 | whopkins@uwyo.edu

Smirking Ginny Kilander

Archivist
Head of Reference Services, Anaconda Collection Manager
(307) 766-2553 | papyrus@uwyo.edu

Exhuberant Anne Marie Lane

Archivist
Toppan Rare Books Librarian
(307) 766-2565 | etoppan@uwyo.edu

Beaming Molly Marcuse

Assistant Archivist
Reference Services Dept.
(307) 766-4986 | mmarcuss@uwyo.edu

Shy Mary Ann Meyer

Mary Ann Meyer

Archival Processor
Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-2573 | mameyer@uwyo.edu

Serious Roger Simon

Roger Simon

Simpson Institute Archivist
Arrangement and Description Dept.
(307)766-2594 | rsimon@uwyo.edu

Paused D.C. Thompson

Archivist
Head of Arrangement and Description
(307) 766-6508 | dcthom@uwyo.edu

Cool Matt Troyanek

Matthew D. Troyanek

Office Associate, Sr.
Business Office
(307)766-5066 | troyanek@uwyo.edu

Interspective John Waggener

Associate Archivist
Photo & Audio/Visual Archivist, Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2563 | waggener@uwyo.edu

Happy Leslie Waggener

Associate Archivist
Arrangement and Description Dept.
(307) 766-6640 | lwaggen2@uwyo.edu

Jolly Mark Greene

Past Director
Senior Archivist Emeritus
Remembered and Honored (1958 - 2017)

Ewig


Past Associate Director
rewig@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

UW American Heritage Center

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 3924

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-4114

Fax: (307) 766-5511

Email: email: ahc@uwyo.edu

AHC Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon