Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Flowers

Faculty and Staff

American Heritage Center

Org Chart (PDF)

Halena Bagdonas

Digitization Technician
Digital Programs
(307) 766-3704 | halenab@uwyo.edu

Alexandra Cardin

Processing Archivist
Arrangement and Description
acardin@uwyo.edu

Digital Archivist
Head, Digital Programs Dept.
(307) 766-5614 | tyler.cline@uwyo.edu

Kathy Gerlach

Digitization Technician
Digital Programs
(307) 766-3704 | kgerlac@uwyo.edu

Jessica Flock

Wyoming History Day Coordinator

(307) 766-2300 | jflock@uwyo.edu

Vicki Glantz

Archives Technician
Reference Services
vglantz@uwyo.edu

Jamie Greene

Archival Specialist
Digital Programs Dept.
(307) 766-3704 | jgreene@uwyo.edu

Bill Hopkins

Collections Manager
Accessioning Dept.
(307) 766-2573 | whopkins@uwyo.edu

Assistant Archivist
University Archivist
(307) 766-6832 | ijacinto@uwyo.edu

Associate Archivist
Head of Reference Services, Anaconda Collection Manager
(307) 766-2553 | papyrus@uwyo.edu

Archivist
Toppan Rare Books Librarian
(307) 766-2565 | etoppan@uwyo.edu

Assistant Archivist
Reference Services Dept.
(307) 766-4986 | mmarcuss@uwyo.edu

Mary Ann Meyer

Archival Processor
Accessioning Dept.
(307) 766-2573 | mameyer@uwyo.edu

Meghan Monahan

Accountant
Business Office
(307) 766-3753 | meggie@uwyo.edu

Assistant Archivist
Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2579 | astow@uwyo.edu

Amanda Scherlin

Graphic Designer

(307) 766-5066 | atethero@uwyo.edu

Archivist
Head of Arrangement and Description
(307) 766-6508 | dcthom@uwyo.edu

Associate Archivist
Photo & Audio/Visual Archivist, Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2563 | waggener@uwyo.edu

Associate Archivist
Arrangement and Description Dept.
(307) 766-6640 | lwaggen2@uwyo.edu

Tony Wickersham

Computer Support Specialist, Senior
Digital Programs Dept.
(307) 766-6867 | twick@uwyo.edu

Holly Wood

Photographic Technician
Digital Programs Dept.
(307) 766-5572 | hwood2@uwyo.edu



Senior Archivist Emeritus
Past Director
mgreene@uwyo.edu


Past Associate Director
rewig@uwyo.edu

Rick Walters

Past Senior Photographic Technician

rixpix@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

UW American Heritage Center

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 3924

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-4114

Fax: (307) 766-5511

Email: ahc@uwyo.edu

AHC Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon