Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty and Staff|About the AHC

Faculty and Staff


The AHC's faculty archivists and staff members are listed below. An organizational chart can also be viewed.

Associate Archivist
Acting Director
(307) 766-6385 | rewig@uwyo.edu

Megan Barber

Business Manager
Business Office
(307) 766-6835 | mbarber@uwyo.edu

Digital Archivist
Head, Digital Programs Dept.
(307) 766-5614 | tcline3@uwyo.edu

Assistant Archivist
Anaconda Collection Manager, Reference Services Department
307-766-2580 | rdreyer@uwyo.edu

Jamie Greene

Archival Specialist
Digital Programs Dept.
307-766-3704 | jgreene@uwyo.edu

Bill Hopkins

Collections Manager
Accessioning Dept.
307-766-2573 | whopkins@uwyo.edu

Assistant Archivist
University Archivist
(307) 766-6832 | ijacinto@uwyo.edu

Dick Kean

Wyoming History Day Coordinator

307-766-2300 | rkean@uwyo.edu

Associate Archivist
Head of Reference Services, Anaconda Collection Manager
307-766-2553 | papyrus@uwyo.edu

Archivist
Toppan Rare Books Librarian
307-766-2565 | etoppan@uwyo.edu

Assistant Archivist
Reference Services Dept. & Arrangement and Description Dept.
(307) 766-4986 | mmarcuss@uwyo.edu

Mary Ann Meyer

Archival Processor
Accessioning Dept.
307-766-2573 | mameyer@uwyo.edu

Meghan Monahan

Accounting Associate, Sr.
Business Office
307-766-3753 | meggie@uwyo.edu

Historian
Gateway Center Exhibits
(307) 766-6471 | jstetle2@uwyo.edu

Assistant Archivist
Reference Services Department
307-766-2579 | astow@uwyo.edu

Amanda Tetherow

Graphic Designer

307-766-5066 | atethero@uwyo.edu

Archivist
Head of Arrangement and Description
(307) 766-6508 | dcthom@uwyo.edu

Associate Archivist
Photo & Audio/Visual Archivist, Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2563 | waggener@uwyo.edu

Associate Archivist
Arrangement and Description Dept.
(307) 766-2557 | lwaggen2@uwyo.edu

Tony Wickersham

Computer Support Specialist, Senior
Digital Programs Dept.
(307) 766-6867 | twick@uwyo.edu

Holly Wood

Photographic Technician
Digital Programs Dept.
(307) 766-5572 | hwood2@uwyo.edu



Senior Archivist Emeritus
Past Director
mgreene@uwyo.edu

Rick Walters

Past Senior Photographic Technician

rixpix@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader