Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Flowers

Faculty and Staff

American Heritage Center

Org Chart (PDF)

Headshot of Paul Flesher

Paul Flesher

Director
American Heritage Center
(307) 766-2474 | pflesher@uwyo.edu

Halena Bagdonas smiling

Halena Bagdonas

Digitization Technician
Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-3704 | halenab@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Brie Blasi

Brigida R. Blasi

Public History Educator
Reference Services
(307) 766-2580 | bblasi@uwyo.edu

Picture of Mary Beth Brown

Mary Beth Brown

Toppan Rare Books Librarian
Reference Services
(307) 766-2565 | mary.brown@uwyo.edu

Picture of Birgit Burke

Birgit Burke

Accountant
Business Office
(307) 766-3753 | burek@uwyo.edu

Smiling Alexandra Cardin

Alexandra Cardin

Processing Archivist
Arrangement and Description
acardin@uwyo.edu

Smiling Sara Davis

Sara C. Davis

University Archivist

(307) 766-6832 | sarad@uwyo.edu

digital archivist rachel gattermeyer

Rachel Gattermeyer

Digital Archivist
Reference Services
(307) 766-5614 | RGatterm@uwyo.edu

Smiling Vicki Glantz

Vicki Glantz

Reference Archives Specialist
Reference Services
(307) 766-2585 | vglantz@uwyo.edu

Photo in the Cameron Green

Cameron Green

Wyoming History Day Coordinator
Business Office
(307) 766-2300 | wyominghistoryday@gmail.com

Smiling Jamie Greene

Jamie Greene

Head of Arrangement and Description
Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-3704 or 2572 | jgreene@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Emily Hakert

Emily Hakert

Accessioning Unit Supervisor
Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-2573 | ehakert@uwyo.edu

Serious Bill Hopkins

Bill Hopkins

Head of Collection Management
Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-6836 | whopkins@uwyo.edu

Smirking Ginny Kilander

Archivist
Head of Reference Services, Anaconda Collection Manager
(307) 766-2553 | papyrus@uwyo.edu

Smiling Liz Kuntz

Elizabeth Kuntz

Toppan Cataloger
Toppan Rare Book Library
(307) 766-6471 | Elizabeth.Kuntz@uwyo.edu

Happy Nora Plant

Nora Plant

Audio - Visual Archivist
Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2579 | nplant@uwyo.edu

Serious Roger Simon

Roger Simon

Simpson Institute Archivist
Arrangement and Description Dept.
(307) 766-2594 | rsimon@uwyo.edu

Cool Matt Troyanek

Matthew D. Troyanek

Office Associate, Sr.
Business Office
(307) 766-5066 | troyanek@uwyo.edu

Interspective John Waggener

Reference Archivist
Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2563 | waggener@uwyo.edu

Happy Leslie Waggener

Archivist
Simpson Institute
(307) 766-2557 | lwaggen2@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

American Heritage Center

Centennial Complex

2111 Willet Drive

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-4114

Email: ahcref@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon