Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Flowers

Faculty and Staff

American Heritage Center

Org Chart (PDF)

Head shot of Paul Flesher

Paul Flesher

Director
American Heritage Center
(307) 766-2474 | pflesher@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Halena Bagdonas

Halena Bagdonas

Digitization Lab Supervisor
Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-3704 | halenab@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Brie Blasi

Brigida R. Blasi

Public History Educator
Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2580 | bblasi@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Mary Beth Brown

Mary Beth Brown

Toppan Rare Books Librarian
Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2565 | mary.brown@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Birgit Burke

Birgit Burke

Accountant
Business Office
(307) 766-3753 | burek@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Alexandra Cardin

Alexandra Cardin

Processing Archivist
Arrangement and Description
(307) 766-6623 | acardin@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Rachel Gattermeyer

Rachel Gattermeyer

Digital Archivist
Reference Services Department
(307) 766-5614 | RGatterm@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Vicki Glantz

Vicki Glantz

Reference Archives Specialist
Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2585 | vglantz@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Cameron Green

Cameron Green

Wyoming History Day Coordinator
Business Office
(307) 766-2300 | wyominghistoryday@gmail.com

Head shot of Jamie Greene

Jamie Greene

Head of Arrangement and Description
Arrangement and Description
(307) 766-6508 or 2572 | jgreene@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Emily Hakert

Emily Hakert

Accessioning Unit Supervisor
Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-2573 | ehakert@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Bill Hopkins

Bill Hopkins

Assistant Director, Head of Collection Management
Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-6836 | whopkins@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Hannah Hunsinger

Hannah Hunsinger

Photography Lab Supervisor
Collections Management Unit
(307) 766-5572 | hhunsinger@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Ginny Kilander

Head of Reference Services, Anaconda Collection Manager
Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2553 | papyrus@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Liz Kuntz

Elizabeth Kuntz

Toppan Rare Books Cataloger
Reference Services Department
(307) 766-6471 | Elizabeth.Kuntz@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Nora Plant

Nora Plant

Audio - Visual Archivist
Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2579 | nplant@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Roger Simon

Roger Simon

Simpson Institute Archivist
Arrangement and Description
(307) 766-2594 | rsimon@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Matt Troyanek

Matthew D. Troyanek

Office Associate, Sr.
Business Office
(307) 766-5066 | troyanek@uwyo.edu

Head shot of John Waggener

Reference Archivist
Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2563 | waggener@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Leslie Waggener

Archivist
Simpson Institute
(307) 766-2557 | lwaggen2@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

American Heritage Center

Centennial Complex

2111 Willet Drive

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-4114

Email: ahcref@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon