Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Three students playing instruments in Buchanan Center

Dean's Office

Daniel Dale

Interim Dean

(307) 766-4106 | ddale@uwyo.edu

Greg Brown

Associate Dean

(307) 766-4106 | gkbrown@uwyo.edu

Teena Gabrielson

Associate Dean

(307) 766-4106 | tgabrie1@uwyo.edu

Laurie Sanchez

Director, Business Operations

(307) 766-2644 | lsanchez@uwyo.edu

Cassie Reddick

Cassie Reddick

College Affairs Coordinator

(307) 766-2640 | creddick@uwyo.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Ian Worthing

Assistant Director of Business Operations

307-766-2643 | ian.worthing@uwyo.edu

Susan Jean Alt

Susan Alt

Administrative Associate

(307) 766-4107 | salt@uwyo.edu

Aaron Freland

Manager, Academic Advising

(307) 766-4056 | afreland@uwyo.edu

Tabatha Spencer

Tabatha Spencer

Science Initiative Project Manager

(307) 766-4447 | tspence5@uwyo.edu

Halle Hill

Halle N. Hill

Marketing and Communications Specialist, Arts and Sciences

(307) 766-2379 | hhill7@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

College of Arts and Sciences

University of Wyoming

1000 E. University Ave, Dept. 3254

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-4106

Email: asdean@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon