Contact Us

College of Business

1000 E. University Ave. Dept 3275

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-4194

College of Business Logo

COBAB Members

Our mission is to bring together outstanding business professionals who are friends of the University of Wyoming and leverage their collective expertise to help ensure that the College’s current and future vision and undertakings are grounded in real‐world business relevance and excellence.

The College of Business Advisory Board (COBAB) is an external, non‐academic advisory body, established to offer strategic counsel to the College’s Dean, administration, faculty, students, and other UW and College constituents. The work of the Board is executed through its committee structure. It is aimed at addressing specific areas of growth, impact and improvement to the College's programs, academic standing, and the success of its graduates.

Contact a COBAB Member
Tori Campbell

President, Mizzen Energy Solutions

Joan Evans

Managing Member, Joan K. Evans Consulting

Hannah Arrieta

Senior Manager, Strategic Sourcing, Union Pacific Railroad

David Auge

President, Teton Motors

Dershie Barber

Sr. Vice President & Trust Officer, Wyoming Bank & Trust

Tim Barnes

Co-founder, Black Tooth Brewing

Even Brande

CEO, Handel Information Technologies, INC.

Kenneth Brenneman

VP, AIMS, Goldman Sachs & CO. LLC

Dennis Carruth

President, Carruth Properties

Abegail Cave

Press Secretary, Office of Senator Cynthia Lummis

Jeff Dodds

President, Doddsco, Inc

Greg Dyekman

Attorney at Law, Long, Reimer, Winegar, LLP

David Emery

Retired Chairman and CEO, Black Hills Energy

Mandy Fabel

Executive Director, Leadership Wyoming

Sarah Fitz-Gerald

Chief Strategy Officer, Wyoming Business Council

Stig Hallingbye

Market President, Riverstone Bank, Cheyenne and Laramie

Ashley Harpstreith

Executive Director, Wyoming Taxpayers Association

Kyle Hultquist

Senior VP of Marketing and Communications, StandardAero

Heath Hunter

CFO, Warbonnet Construction, INC.

Peter Johnson

President, Sinclair Oil Corporation

Don Kany

President, KARKO, LLC.

Trent Kaufman

Trent Kaufman Consulting

Khrystyn Lutz

Internal Auditor, Atlantic City Federal Credit Union

Brandy Marrou

CPA/Managing Partner, MHP, LLP

Mateline Moore

Senior Consultant, Deloitte Consulting, LLP

Mike Peck

Vice President, First Interstate Bank

Todd Peterson

Ret. Regional President, Pinnacle Bank-Wyoming

James Rinehart

Owner/Associate Broker, Mason & Morse Ranch Company

Kevin Rochlitz

Chief Sales Officer, Baltimore Ravens

Pam Ruehle

Retired Senior Executive, Accenture

Bill Scarlett

Bill Scarlett

President, Popo Agie Capital, LLC

Diane Shober

Executive Director, Wyoming Office of Tourism

Cori Siekert

Manager, Cyber Security Service, KPMG LLP

Tom Tait

CEO, Tait & Associates, INC./Tait Environmental Services, INC.

Paul Turner

CEO, Hecate Wind LLC

Sean Valentine

President, Western Wyoming Beverages, INC.

Tom Walsh

CEO & Board Member, Technology Enterprises

Jim Willms

Management Consultant

Ellie Keeler

Undergraduate Student Representative

Contact Us

College of Business

1000 E. University Ave. Dept 3275

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-4194

College of Business Logo