Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Faculty and Staff Directory

Bergstraesser

Associate Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 330
Office Hours: MW 10-11am; T 1-2pm | pbergst1@uwyo.edu

Fitch

Associate Professor, MFA Program
Hoyt Hall 345
Office Hours: TW 1:40-3:10pm | afitch3@uwyo.edu

Hagy

Professor, MFA Program
Hoyt Hall 342
Office Hours: by appointment | ahagy@uwyo.edu

Heaney

Associate Lecturer - LeaRN Director
Hoyt Hall 329/ Coe Library 219
(307) 766-3448 | aprilh@uwyo.edu

Hix

Professor, MFA Program
Ross Hall 8; Office Hours: by appointment
(307) 766-5247 | hhix@uwyo.edu

Knobloch

Professor, MFA Program
Cooper House
(307) 766-3910 | knobloch@uwyo.edu

Lockwood

Professor, MFA Program
Ross Hall 129; Office Hours: T 3-6pm
(307) 766-4260 | lockwood@uwyo.edu

Photo of Nina McConigley

Assistant Professor, MFA Program
Honors College, Guthrie House 211
(307) 766-4110 | nmcconig@uwyo.edu

Northrop

Associate Professor, MFA Program
Hoyt Hall 340
Office Hours: TR 12:30-1:30pm | knorthro@uwyo.edu

Pexton

Associate Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 333
Office Hours: | vapexton@uwyo.edu

Affiliate Faculty

Affiliate Faculty



Nevin T. Aiken

Nevin T. Aiken

Associate Professor, School of Politics, Public Affairs, & International Studies
Arts & Sciences Building 221B
(307) 766-6146 | naiken@uwyo.edu
Website

Connolly

Cathy Connolly

Professor, Gender and Women's Studies
Ross Hall 119
(307) 766-3455 | cconn@uwyo.edu
Website

Isadora Helfgott

Isadora Helfgott

Interim Associate Vice Provost for Global Engagement
History Bldg 359
(307) 755-5311 | ihelfgot@uwyo.edu
Website

Noah Novogrodsky

Noah Novogrodsky

Carl M. Williams Professor of Law and Ethics Director, Center for International Human Rights Law & Advocacy
205 College of Law
(307) 766-6448 | nnovogro@uwyo.edu
Website

Julia Obert

Associate Professor and Assistant Chair for the Department of English
Hoyt Hall 147/244
307-766-6490 | jobert@uwyo.edu

Owens Patton

Tracey Owens Patton

Professor, Communications and Journalism, Adjunct, African American & Diaspora Studies
Ross Hall 438 / Ross Hall 116
(307) 766-3857 | topatton@uwyo.edu
Website

Russell

Caskey Russell

Associate Professor of English, Adjunct, American Indian Studies
Hoyt 245
ccaskey@uwyo.edu
Website

Soto

Lilia Soto

Director and Assistant Professor, Latina/o Studies and American Studies
Cooper House
(307) 766-4130 | lsoto1@uwyo.edu
Website

Contact Us

Creative Writing Program

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-3269

Fax: 307-766-3189

Email: cw@uwyo.edu

Pronghorn Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon