Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Graduate Student Directory

English 1010 is taught by graduate students from the English department and graduate students from Visual & Literary Arts Creative Writing program.  Please check the directory for MFA students if you do not see your instructor listed.
Quinton	Applegate

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 326
qapplega@uwyo.edu

Alyssa Canepa

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 322
Office Hours: M 11am-12pm; TR 10-11am | acanepa1@uwyo.edu

Spencer Cooke

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 322
Office Hours | scooke4@uwyo.edu

Cameron Craft

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 301
ccraft2@uwyo.edu

Isiah Dale

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 314
Office Hours: MWF 11:30am-12:30pm; by appointment | idale@uwyo.edu

Hannah Dziezanowski

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 303
Office Hours: MW 2-3 pm; F 10:30-11:30 am | hdziezan@uwyo.edu

Irene Enlow

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 307
Office Hours: T 10 am-12 pm; F 2-3 pm | ienlow@uwyo.edu

Crystina	Falero

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 312
cfalero@uwyo.edu

Madissen Hester

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 309
Office Hours: M 12-1pm; T 10am-12pm | mhester2@uwyo.edu

Will Kinglsand

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 336
M 2-4pm; F 2-3pm | wkingsla@uwyo.edu

photo not available

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 335
Office Hours: M 3:10-4pm; W 11:40am-1:50pm | llannom@uwyo.edu

Kalie Leonard

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 308
Office Hours: M 10-11am; T 1-3pm | kleonar9@uwyo.edu

Stephen	Mack

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 326
Office Hours: MW 12:30-2 pm | smack4@uwyo.edu

Mariana	Marvel

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 326
mmarvel1@uwyo.edu

Melissa Ratter

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 321
Office Hours: MWF 9-10am; R 2-3pm | mratter@uwyo.edu

Alex Rickert

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 322
Office Hours: M 10-11am; R 10am-12pm | arickert@uwyo.edu

Brianna Taylor

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 339
btaylo25@uwyo.edu

Nathaniel Thesing

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 311
nthesing@uwyo.edu

Alyssa Young

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 314
Office Hours: M 10-11:30 am; T 11:15 am-12:45 pm | ayoung42@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Administration

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon