Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
campus fall

Meet the OTR Staff

Kwanna

Kwanna King

Registrar

kking25@uwyo.edu

Lane

Lane Buchanan

Sr. Associate Registrar

lane@uwyo.edu

Associate Registrar

Associate Registrar

Smrithi

Smrithi Ajit

Computer Info Specialist

sajit@uwyo.edu

Nicole

Nicole Candelaria

Degree Analyst

Transam@uwyo.edu

Molly

Molly DeLau

Permanent Records

mdelau@uwyo.edu

Robert

Robert Ratteree

Manager of Academic Scheduling, NCAA Compliance, and Degree Analyst

rratterr@uwyo.edu

Degree Analyst

Degree Analyst

Degree Analyst

Jackie

Jackie Robinson

Office Associate

jrobin12@uwyo.edu

Miguel

Miguel Rosales

Project Coordinator, Sr

mrosales@uwyo.edu

Rachel

Rachel Sanchez

Office Associate

RMSanch@uwyo.edu

Jennifer

Jennifer Waluta

Coordinator, Catalog Curriculum and Transfer Evaluation

jwaluta@uwyo.edu

Lynn

Lynn Wheat

Sr. Academic Scheduling Coordinator

lwheat@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Office of the Registrar

167 Knight Hall

Department 3964

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-5272

Fax: 307-766-3960

Email: registrar@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon