Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Three students playing instruments in Buchanan Center

Dean's Office

J. Scott Turpen

Interim Dean

307-766-4106 | sturpen@uwyo.edu

Susan Aronstein

Associate Dean

307-766-2820 | aronstei@uwyo.edu

Karen Bartsch Estes

Associate Dean

307-760-9394 | bartsch@uwyo.edu

Narina Nunez

Associate Dean

307-314-2066 | narina@uwyo.edu

Laurie Sanchez

Director, Business Operations

307-766-2644 | lsanchez@uwyo.edu

Svetlana Sergojan

Svetlana Sergojan

College Affairs Coordinator

307-766-2640 | ssergoja@uwyo.edu

Thao Pham McVay

Thao Pham McVay

Grants Manager

307-766-2757 | tmcvay1@uwyo.edu

Michala Drum

Michala Drum

Office Associate

307-766-4106 | mdrum@uwyo.edu

Robert Brent

Robert Brent

Marketing and Communications Specialist

307-766-3220 | rbrent@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

College of Arts and Sciences

University of Wyoming

1000 E. University Ave, Dept. 3254

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-4106

Email: asdean@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon