Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty and Staff|About the AHC

Faculty and Staff


The AHC's faculty archivists and staff members are listed below. An organizational chart can also be viewed.

Director

Mark Greene

Director

307-766-2474 | mgreene@uwyo.edu
Associate Archivist

Rick Ewig

Associate Archivist
Associate Director
307-766-6385 | rewig@uwyo.edu
Business Manager

Megan Barber

Business Manager
Business Office
307-766-6835 | mbarber@uwyo.edu
Assistant Archivist

Emily Christopherson

Assistant Archivist
Arrangement & Description Dept.
307-766-6640 | echris10@uwyo.edu
Manager of Digital Programs

Tyler Cline

Manager of Digital Programs
Digital Programs Dept.
(307) 766-5614 | tcline3@uwyo.edu
Assistant Archivist

Rachael Dreyer

Assistant Archivist
Anaconda Collection Manager, Reference Services Department
307-766-2580 | rdreyer@uwyo.edu
Archival Specialist

Jamie Greene

Archival Specialist
Digital Programs Dept.
307-766-3704 | jgreene@uwyo.edu
Assistant Archivist

Shaun Hayes

Assistant Archivist
Arrangement and Description/Reference Services Department
307-766-4986 | shayes17@uwyo.edu
Collections Manager

Bill Hopkins

Collections Manager
Accessioning Dept.
307-766-2573 | whopkins@uwyo.edu
Wyoming History Day Coordinator

Dick Kean

Wyoming History Day Coordinator

307-766-2300 | rkean@uwyo.edu
Associate Archivist

Ginny Kilander

Associate Archivist
Head of Reference Services
307-766-2553 | papyrus@uwyo.edu
Archivist

Anne Marie Lane

Archivist
Toppan Rare Books Librarian
307-766-2565 | etoppan@uwyo.edu
Archival Processor

Mary Ann Meyer

Archival Processor
Accessioning Dept.
307-766-2573 | mameyer@uwyo.edu
Accounting Associate, Sr.

Meghan Monahan

Accounting Associate, Sr.
Business Office
307-766-3753 | meggie@uwyo.edu
Administrative Assistant/Graphic Designer

Vicki Schuster

Administrative Assistant/Graphic Designer

307-766-5066 | vschust@uwyo.edu
Assistant Archivist

Amanda Stow

Assistant Archivist
Reference Services Department
307-766-2579 | astow@uwyo.edu
Archivist

D.C. Thompson

Archivist
Head of Arrangement and Description
307-766-6508 | dcthom@uwyo.edu
Associate Archivist

John Waggener

Associate Archivist
Photo & Audio/Visual Archivist, Reference Services Department
307-766-2563 | waggener@uwyo.edu
Associate Archivist

Leslie Waggener

Associate Archivist
Alan K. Simpson Institute for Western Politics and Leadership
307-766-2557 | lwaggen2@uwyo.edu
Computer Support Specialist, Senior

Tony Wickersham

Computer Support Specialist, Senior
Digital Programs Dept.
307-766-6867 |
Senior Photographic Technician

Rick Walters

Senior Photographic Technician
Digital Programs Dept.
307-766-5572 | rixpix@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader