Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty|American Indian Studies Program
Director, American Indian Studies Program

Judith Antell

Director, American Indian Studies Program
Ross Hall 114
(307) 766-6520 | antell@uwyo.edu
Professor of Law

Debra L. Donahue

Professor of Law
Law Bldg 204
(307) 766-2191 | ddonahue@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

William Gribb

Associate Professor
Arts & Sciences Bldg 207
(307) 766-6253 | planning@uwyo.edu
Professor

Michael Harkin

Professor
Anthropology Bldg 118
(307) 766-3127 | harkin@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Jeanne Holland

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 310
(307) 766-4400 | jholland@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Pamela Innes

Associate Professor
Anthrolpology Bldg 210
(307) 766-5197 | pjinnes@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Angela Jaime

Associate Professor
McWhinnie Hall 324
(307) 766-3991 | jaimea@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Jeffrey D. Means

Assistant Professor
History Bldg 255
(307) 766-3198 | jmeans4@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Caskey Russell

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 428
(307) 766-6217 | ccaskey@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader