Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

MS IV Staff

Hunter Welch

Cadet Battalion Commander
Hometown: Woodland, CA
Major: Political Science | hwelch6@uwyo.edu

Jacob Woicik

Cadet Executive Officer
Hometown: Bennett, CO
Major: Civil Engineering | jwoicik@uwyo.edu

Jeffrey Miller

Cadet Battalion Command Sergeant Major
Hometown: Sonora, CA
Major: Criminal Justice | jmill136@uwyo.edu

Hanna Plush

Cadet S1
Hometown: Colorado Springs, CO
Major: Social Work | hplush@uwyo.edu

Tyler Billings

Cadet Assistant S1
Hometown: Evergreen Park, IL
Major: Economics | tbillin2@uwyo.edu

Aaron Goodwin

Cadet Assistant S1
Hometown: Cheyenne, WY
Major: Economics | agoodwi3@uwyo.edu

Tyler Long

Cadet S2
Hometown: Craig, CO
Major: History | tlong5@uwyo.edu

Lucas Flanscha

Cadet S3
Hometown: Berthoud, Co
Major: English | lflanscha@uwyo.edu

Ben Taylor

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Burns, WY
Major: Business Admin | btaylor12@uwyo.edu

Jeffrey Ajax

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Cody, WY
Major: International Study | jajax1@uwyo.edu

David Beach

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Broomfield, CO
Major: Physiology | dbeach2@uwyo.edu

Daniel Bradford

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Colorado Springs, CO
Major: Wild Life Biology Management | dbradfo2@uwyo.edu

Tryniti Smith

Cadet S4
Hometown: Alexandria, VA
Major: Physiology | tsmith73@uwyo.edu

Aaron Fox

Cadet Assistant S4
Hometown: Laramie, WY
Major: History | afox8@uwyo.edu

Quinton Johnson

Cadet Assistant S4
Hometown: Kearney, NE
Major: Social Science | qjohnson@uwyo.edu

Paul Ortega

Cadet S5
Hometown: Casper, WY
Major: Business Admin | portega2@uwyo.edu

Kyle Bennett

Cadet Assistant S5
Hometown: Arvada,
CO Major: Accounting | kbenne14@uwyo.edu

Michael Bailes

Cadet Assistant S5
Hometown: Franklin, OH
Major: Criminal Justice | mbailes@uwyo.edu

Ethan Carswell

Cadet S6
Hometown: Morganton, NC
Major: Journalism | ecarswel@uwyo.edu

Ty Case

Cadet Assistant S6
Hometown: Gillette, WY
Major: Political Science | tcase2@uwyo.edu

Benjamin Rusk

Color Guard OIC
Hometown: Cheyenne, WY
Major: Criminal Justice | brusk@uwyo.edu

Erik Stembridge

Study Hall OIC
Hometown: Mapleton, UT
Major: International Study | estembr1@uwyo.edu

Joshua Baker

Fundraising OIC
Hometown: Las Cruces, NM
Major: History | jbaker30@uwyo.edu

Joshua Ryan

Recruiting Officer
Hometown: Cheyenne, WY
Major: American Study | jryan18@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader