Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

MS IV Staff

Jacob Woicik

Cadet Battalion Commander
Hometown: Bennett, CO Major: Civil Engineering
jwoicik@uwyo.edu

Hunter Welch

Cadet Executive Officer
Hometown: Woodland, CA Major: Political Science
hwelch6@uwyo.edu

Ben Taylor

Cadet Command Sergeant Major
Hometown: Burns, WY Major: Business Admin
btaylor12@uwyo.edu

Hanna Plush

Cadet S1
Hometown: Colorado Springs, CO Major: Social Work
hplush@uwyo.edu

Aaron Fox

Cadet Assistant S1
Hometown: Laramie, WY Major: History
afox8@uwyo.edu

Madison Hamblen

Cadet Assistant S1
Hometown: Richmond, VA Major: Elementary Education
mhamblen@uwyo.edu

Tyler Long

Cadet S2
Hometown: Craig, CO Major: History
tlong5@uwyo.edu

Lucas Flanscha

Cadet S3
Hometown: Berthoud, Co Major: English
lflanscha@uwyo.edu

Jeffrey Ajax

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Cody, WY Major: International Study
jajax1@uwyo.edu

Kyle Bennett

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Arvada, CO Major: Accounting
kbenne14@uwyo.edu

David Beach

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Broomfield, CO Major: Physiology
dbeach2@uwyo.edu

Aaron Goodwin

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Cheyenne, WY Major: Economics
agoodwi3@uwyo.edu

Tryniti Smith

Cadet S4
Hometown: Alexandria, VA Major: Physiology
tsmith73@uwyo.edu

Quinton Johnson

Cadet Assistant S4
Hometown: Kearney, NE Major: Social Science
qjohnson@uwyo.edu

Eric Jacobs

Cadet Assistant S4
Hometown: Powell, WY Major: Physical Education
ejacobs7@uwyo.edu

Paul Ortega

Cadet S5
Hometown: Casper, WY Major: Business Admin
portega2@uwyo.edu

Michael Bailes

Cadet Assistant S5
Hometown: Franklin, OH Major: Criminal Justice
mbailes@uwyo.edu

Ethan Carswell

Cadet Assistant S5
Hometown: Morganton, NC Major: Journalism
ecarswel@uwyo.edu

Tyler Billings

Cadet S6
Hometown: Evergreen Park, IL Major: Economics
tbillin2@uwyo.edu

Ty Case

Cadet Assistant S6
Hometown: Gillette, WY Major: Political Science
tcase2@uwyo.edu

Benjamin Rusk

Color Guard OIC
Hometown: Cheyenne, WY Major: Criminal Justice
brusk@uwyo.edu

Erik Stembridge

Study Hall OIC
Hometown: Mapleton, UT Major: International Study
estembr1@uwyo.edu

Joshua Baker

Fundraising OIC
Hometown: Las Cruces, NM Major: History
jbaker30@uwyo.edu

Jeffrey Miller

Canon Crew OIC
Hometown: Sonora, CA Major: Criminal Justice
jmill136@uwyo.edu

Daniel Bradford

SPO
Hometown: Colorado Springs, CO Major: Wild Life Biology Management
dbradfo2@uwyo.edu

Joshua Ryan

Recruiting Officer
Hometown: Cheyenne, WY Major: American Study
jryan18@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader