Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now



The Procedures committee will review all legislative actions affecting the First-Year Senate Constitution or any ASUW bills and resolutions regarding the ASUW Constitution, By-Laws, Rules and Procedures, and all working documents. The Procedures Committee will also review any legislative actions from the First-Year Senate or from the ASUW, as directed by the Steering Committee.

The Procedures Committee will handle any vacancies in the First-Year Senate outside of standard elections.


A minimum of five First-Year Senators will serve as the membership for the Procedures Committee. 

The Procedures Committee will internally select a chair. 


Meeting Time: Wednesday at 7:00pm in the basement of Washakie

Chair: Colter Anderson

First-Year Senators: Jatin Cranmore, Allison Dodds, Madison Engelby, Zachary Pitts

Contact Us

ASUW Office

1000 E. University Ave.

Wyoming Union, Room 020, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5204


Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon