Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

College of Business Development





Chair: Pamela C. Ruehle (B.A. 1978, journalism; MBA 1982) – Retired Senior Executive, Accenture, Denver, CO

Vice Chair: Even Brande (B.S. 1991, business administration; MBA 1993) – CEO, Handel Information Technologies, Inc., Laramie, WY

Shaun Andrikopoulos – Co-Founder & President, PointWest Resources, LLC, Jackson, WY

David Auge (B.S. 1977, general business management) – President, Teton Motors, Inc., Jackson, WY

Tyler Batchelor (B.S. 2004, economics and finance) – Commercial Coordinator, Chevron Corporation, Houston, TX

Richard J. Bratton (B.S. 1982, accounting) – CPA, Jona, Inc., Casper, WY

Tori Campbell (B.S. 1991, business administration) – President, Mizzen Energy, LLC, Denver, CO

Dennis Carruth (B.S. 1966, management information systems; MBA 1968) – President, Carruth Properties, Littleton, CO

Michael A. Ceballos – Former Wyoming President, Qwest Communications International Inc., Cheyenne, WY

Tom Davidson (B.S. 1961, agriculture) – retired advertising executive, Mukwonago, WI

David Emery (B.S. 1985, petroleum engineering) – Chairman, President, and CEO, Black Hills Corporation, Rapid City, SD

Joan K. Evans (B.S. 1988, finance, M.Ed. 1998) – Director, Wyoming Department of Workforce Services, Cheyenne, WY

Gus Fleischli – President, Fleischli Enterprises, Inc., Cheyenne, WY

Michael E. Golden (B.S. 1988, business administration) – Client Partner, Cognizant Technology Solutions, Chicago, IL

Amy Grenfell (B.S. 1998, marketing; MBA 2013) – Director of Administrative Services/City Clerk, City of Evanston, Evanston, WY

Nicholas R. Grooms (B.S. 2003, accounting) – Director, Grooms & Harkins, Casper, WY

Stig Hallingbye (B.S. 1977, general business management; M.S. 1982, agricultural economics) – President and CEO, Cheyenne State Bank, Cheyenne, WY

Margaret R. Hayes (B.S. 1999, economics) Director, OFSCap, Cody, WY

Kyle A. Hultquist (B.S. 1984, journalism) – Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications, StandardAero, Tempe, AZ

Heath R. Hunter (B.S. 2003, finance; M.S. 2005, finance) – Chief Financial Officer, Warbonnett Construction, Inc., Greeley, CO

Robert Jensen (B.S. 1981, business management) – Consultant, RJBC, LLC, Cheyenne, WY

Peter M. Johnson (B.S. 1972, finance) - President, Sinclair Oil Corporation, Salt Lake City, UT

Donald J. Kany (B.S. 1969, business administration; MBA 1975) - Owner, KARKCO, LLC, Englewood, CO

Brandy M. Marrou (B.S. 2000, accounting) – CPA/Senior Manager, McGee, Hearne & Paiz, LLP, Cheyenne, WY

V. Frank Mendicino (B.S. 1962, business administration; J.D. 1970) - Managing Director, Access Venture Partners, Westminster, CO

G. Russell Mortenson (B.S. 1971, business administration) – Retired Executive Chairman, QuNano AB, Lund, Sweden

Ann M. Nelson (B.S. 1986, business management and accounting) – Regional President, ANB Bank, Cheyenne, WY

Ty Nelson (B.S. 1994, finance) – President, First Bank of Wyoming, Cody, WY

Scott M. Neu (B.S. 1998, electrical engineering) – Vice President, Goldman, Sachs & Co., Atlanta, GA

Robert W. (Bud) Noffsinger, III (B.S. 1999, economics) – Windsor, CO

Kent R. Noble (B.S. 1982, broadcasting) – Executive Director, Center for Cowboy Ethics & Leadership, Timnath, CO

Michael J. Nolan (B.S. 1989, biological sciences secondary education; MBA 2006) – Vice President of Marketing, Medical Sciences; Life Technologies Corporation, Pleasanton, CA

Michael J. O’Connor (B.S. 1984, biological sciences secondary education) – President and General Manager, Univita Health, Inc., Miramir, FL

Linda L. Price (B.A. 1974, international studies; MBA 1976) –Underwood Family Professor of Marketing, Eller College of Management, University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Patrick C. Rile (B.S. 1964, business administration) – Senior Vice President, Wells Fargo Advisors, Scottsdale, AZ

James H. Rinehart (B.S. 1986, business management) – Real Estate Broker, Western United Realty, LLC (, Laramie, WY

Kevin E. Schaff (B.A. 1997, business communications) Serial Entrepreneur – Denver, CO

Peter K. Sherman (B.S. 1986, journalism) – Executive Vice President, Omnicom Group Inc., New York City, NY

Diane J. Shober (B.S. 1984, marketing) – Director, Wyoming Office of Tourism, Cheyenne, WY

Krista A. Treide (B.S. 1991, sports marketing) – Founder, modus, and Partner, Made for Good/Jedidiah, Santa Barbara, CA

Ralph R. Whitney, Jr. – Chairman and CEO, Hammond, Kennedy, Whitney & Company, Inc., Wheatland, WY and New York, NY

Jim Willms – Consultant, University of Wyoming Manufacturing-Works, Cheyenne, WY


Ex Officio Student Members

Uffe Janus – MBA student, Denmark

Victoria Whealdon – marketing major, Littleton, Colorado

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader