Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Dean's Office Faculty & Staff|College of Engineering and Applied Science
Dean of the College of Engineering and Applied Science

Dean Al Rodi

Dean of the College of Engineering and Applied Science
EN 2085
307.766.4253 | rodi@uwyo.edu
Associate Dean, Professor

Steve Barrett

Associate Dean, Professor
EN 2076
307.766.6181 | steveb@uwyo.edu
Associate Dean, Professor

Jay Puckett

Associate Dean, Professor
EN 2082
307.760.5919 | pucket@uwyo.edu
Coordinator of Student Advising

Laurie Bonini

Coordinator of Student Advising
EN 2080
307.766.4122 | lbonini@uwyo.edu
Technician, Master

Vince Dauer

Technician, Master
EN L65
307.766.4243 | vdauer@uwyo.edu
Shop Manager, Associate Lecturer

Rob Erikson

Shop Manager, Associate Lecturer
EN 2089
307.399.0101 | erikson@uwyo.edu
Engineering IT Consultant

Dan Hall

Engineering IT Consultant
EN 2078
307.766.2026 | wecyotee@uwyo.edu
Accountant

Elizabeth "Liz" Henn

Accountant
EN 2090A
307.766.4280 | ehenn@uwyo.edu
Manger Computer Systems

Cheryl Hilman

Manger Computer Systems
EN 1042
307.766.4964 | cahilman@uwyo.edu
Business Manager, Exec.

Cricket Hoskins

Business Manager, Exec.
EN 2085
307.766.4257 | choskins@uwyo.edu
CEAS Career Services Liaison / UW Assistant Director of Career Services

Ann Jones

CEAS Career Services Liaison / UW Assistant Director of Career Services
EN 2091
307-766-1800 | aljones@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer

Kevin Kilty

Assistant Lecturer
EN 2074
307-766-2137 | kkilty1@uwyo.edu
Engineering Shop Master Technician

Korey Kreitman

Engineering Shop Master Technician
EN L65
307.766.4243 | kreitman@uwyo.edu
Accounting Associate, Sr.

Theresa Lucero

Accounting Associate, Sr.
EN 2090
307.766.4237 | talucero@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer / Career Coordinator

Len Lutz

Assistant Lecturer / Career Coordinator
EN 2079C
307.766.4215 | llutz3@uwyo.edu@uwyo.edu
Office Assistant, Sr.

Kimberly McMaster

Office Assistant, Sr.
EN 2085
307.766.4253 | kmcmast1@uwyo.edu
Dean's & Communications Assistant

Baillie Miller

Dean's & Communications Assistant
EN 2081
307.766.6433 | bmille42@uwyo.edu
Systems Programmer

Knute Ortiz

Systems Programmer
EN 1042
307.766.2049 | kortiz@uwyo.edu
Technician, Master

Mike Schilt

Technician, Master
EN L65
307.766.4243 | schilt@uwyo.edu
H.T. Person Professor

Dave Whitman

H.T. Person Professor
EN 5051
307.766.6466 | whitman@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader