Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Dean's Office Faculty & Staff|College of Engineering and Applied Science

Dean Al Rodi

Dean of the College of Engineering and Applied Science
EN 2085
307.766.4253 | rodi@uwyo.edu

Associate Dean, Professor
EN 2076
307.766.6181 | steveb@uwyo.edu

Associate Dean, Professor
EN 6062
307.766.2261 | geerts@uwyo.edu

Coordinator of Student Advising
EN 2080
307.766.4122 | lbonini@uwyo.edu

Technician, Master
EN L65
307.766.4243 | vdauer@uwyo.edu

Shop Manager, Associate Lecturer
EN 2089
307.399.0101 | erikson@uwyo.edu

Dan Hall

Engineering IT Consultant
EN 2078
307.766.2026 | wecyotee@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth "Liz" Henn

Accountant
EN 2090A
307.766.4280 | ehenn@uwyo.edu

Manger Computer Systems
EN 1042
307.766.4964 | cahilman@uwyo.edu

Richard Horner

Engineering Tier 1 Program Coordinator
EN 2088
307.766.4301 | rhorner@uwyo.edu

Kenya Johnson

Recuriting Coordinator
EN 2080
307.766.4122 | kjohn132@uwyo.edu

CEAS Career Services Liaison / UW Assistant Director of Career Services
EN 2091
307-766-1800 | aljones@uwyo.edu

Kevin Kilty

Assistant Lecturer
EN 2074
307-766-2137 | kkilty1@uwyo.edu

Korey Kreitman

Engineering Shop Master Technician
EN L65
307.766.4243 | kreitman@uwyo.edu

Krista Laursen

Project manager
EN 2089
307.766.1990 | klaursen@uwyo.edu

Theresa Lucero

Accounting Associate, Sr.
EN 2090
307.766.4237 | talucero@uwyo.edu

Assistant Lecturer / Career Coordinator
EN 2079C
307.766.4215 | llutz3@uwyo.edu@uwyo.edu

Kimberly McMaster

Office Assistant, Sr.
EN 2085
307.766.4253 | kmcmast1@uwyo.edu

Baillie Miller

Dean's & Communications Assistant
EN 2081
307.766.6433 | bmille42@uwyo.edu

Knute Ortiz

Systems Programmer
EN 1042
307.766.2049 | kortiz@uwyo.edu

Craig Russow

Major Gift Officer
EN 2096
307.766.1803 | crussow@uwyo.edu

Technician, Master
EN L65
307.766.4243 | schilt@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader