Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Dean's Office Faculty & Staff

Cameron H.G. Wright

Interim Dean of the College of Engineering and Applied Science
EERB 401A
307-766-6104 | ChgW@uwyo.edu

Steve Barrett

Associate Dean, Professor
EN 2088
307-766-6181 | steveb@uwyo.edu

Paul A. Dellenback

Associate Dean, Associate Professor
EERB 401C
307-766-2946 | pad@uwyo.edu

Shonna Ahrenholtz

Shonna Ahrenholtz

Accounting Associate, Senior
EERB 461
307-766-4643 | sjacks18@uwyo.edu

Mēgan Barber

Mēgan Barber

Director of Business Operations
EERB 401D
307-766-4257 | mbarber@uwyo.edu

Rayne Benson

Rayne Benson

Accounting Associate, Senior
EERB 461
307-766-4248 | rbenson8@uwyo.edu

Laurie Bonini

CEAS Student Advising Manager
EN 2085
307-766-4254 | lbonini@uwyo.edu

Robert Erikson

Robert Erikson

Lecturer, Senior
2082
307-399-0101 | erikson@uwyo.edu

Teddi Freedman

Teddi Freedman

Director of Development - UW Foundation
Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | Teddi.Freedman@uwyo.edu

Tyler Grabner

Internship Coordinator
EN 2085
307-766-4262 | tgrabner@uwyo.edu

Natellie Jenkins

Natellie Jenkins

Accounting Associate, Senior
EERB 461
307-766-5185 | njenkins@uwyo.edu

Ann Jones

CEAS Career Services Associate Director
EN 2085
307-766-4253 | aljones@uwyo.edu

Cynthia Jones

K-14 Outreach Project Coordinator, Senior
EN 2081
307-766-4236 | cynthia.jones@uwyo.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Engineering Shop Master Technician
EN L65
307-766-4243

Len Lutz

Assistant Lecturer / Career Coordinator
EN 2079C
307-766-4215 | llutz3@uwyo.edu@uwyo.edu

Baillie Miller

Baillie Miller

Coordinator of Alumni and Government Relations
EN 2080
307-766-6433 | bmille42@uwyo.edu

Spencer Miller

Spencer Miller

Shop Manager
EN L65
307-766-4243 | smille61@uwyo.edu

Jeanne Moede

Jeanne Moede

Administrative Assistant
EERB 401
307-766-4992 | jmoede@uwyo.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Accountant
EERB 461B
307-766-4280

Steve Salmans

Steve Salmans

Facilities Manager
EERB 401B
307-766-6170 | ssalmans@uwyo.edu

Shannon Stevens

Shannon Stevens

Accounting Associate
EERB 461
307-766-2128 | ssteve21@uwyo.edu

Kyle Winkelman

Kyle Winkelman

Technician, Master
EN L65
307-766-4243 | kwinkel3@uwyo.edu

Marvin Perry

Marvin Perry

Engineer, Senior
EN L69
307-766-4243 | mperry1@uwyo.edu

Andrew Hudson

Andrew Hudson

Engineer
EN L69
307-766-4243 | ahudson5@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Wittstock

Jennifer Wittstock

Accountant
EERB 461A
307-766-4324 | jwittsto@uwyo.edu

Cindy Wood

Cindy Wood

Assistant Director, Business Operations
EERB 461C
307-766-4226 | cindyfar@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon