Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Dean's Office Faculty & Staff|College of Engineering and Applied Science

Dean Michael Pishko

Dean of the College of Engineering and Applied Science
EN 2085
307.766.4253 | mpishko@uwyo.edu

Associate Dean, Professor
EN 2076
307.766.6181 | steveb@uwyo.edu

Associate Dean, Associate Professor
EN 2072
307.766.2946 | pad@uwyo.edu

Megan Barber

Director of Business Operations
EN 2085
307.766.4257 | mbarber@uwyo.edu

Stephanie Boman

Accountant
EN 2091
307.766.4324 | sksionzy@uwyo.edu

Coordinator of Student Advising
EN 2079B
307.766.4254 | lbonini@uwyo.edu

Mara Chopping

Assistant to the Dean
EN 2085
307.766.4276 | mchoppi2@uwyo.edu

Associate Lecturer
EN 2095
307.399.0101 | erikson@uwyo.edu

Dan Hall

Engineering IT Consultant
EN 2098
307.766.2026 | wecyotee@uwyo.edu

Manager Computer Systems
EN 1042
307.766.4964 | cahilman@uwyo.edu

Project Coordinator, Senior
EN 2078
307.766.4236 | thofmann@uwyo.edu

Natellie Jenkins

Accounting Associate, Senior
EN 2088
307.766.5185 | njenkins@uwyo.edu

Kenya Johnson

Recruiting Coordinator
EN 2080
307.766.4122 | kjohn132@uwyo.edu

CEAS Career Services Liaison / UW Assistant Director of Career Services
EN 2081
307-766-2398 | aljones@uwyo.edu

Kelly Kruger

Accountant
EN 2090A
307.766.4280 | kelly.kruger@uwyo.edu

Korey Kreitman

Engineering Shop Master Technician
EN L65
307.766.4243 | kreitman@uwyo.edu

Krista Laursen

Engineering Building Project Manager
EN 2096
307.766.1990 | klaursen@uwyo.edu

Assistant Lecturer / Career Coordinator
EN 2079C
307.766.4215 | llutz3@uwyo.edu@uwyo.edu

Baillie Miller

Coordinator of Alumni and Government Relations
EN 2096
307.766.6433 | bmille42@uwyo.edu

Nichole Person

Front Desk Office Associate
EN 2085
307.766.4253 | njperson@uwyo.edu

Craig Russow

Major Gift Officer
Gateway Center
307.766.1803 | crussow@uwyo.edu

Facilities & Shop Manager
EN L65
307.766.4243 | schilt@uwyo.edu

Shannon Steven

Accounting Associate
EN 2089
307.7662128 | ssteve21@uwyo.edu

Kyle Winkelman

Technician, SR
EN L65
307.766.4243 | kwinkel3@uwyo.edu

Cindy Wood

Business Manager
EN 2092
307.766.4226 | cindyfar@uwyo.edu

Vicky Ying

Accounting Associate, Senior
EN 2089
307.766.4226 | zying@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon