Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Dean's Office Faculty & Staff

Dean Michael Pishko

Dean Michael Pishko

Dean of the College of Engineering and Applied Science
EN 2085
307-766-4253 | mpishko@uwyo.edu

Steve Barrett

Associate Dean, Professor
EN 2085B
307-766-6181 | steveb@uwyo.edu

Paul A. Dellenback

Associate Dean, Associate Professor
EN 2072
307-766-2946 | pad@uwyo.edu

Vicky Anderson

Vicky Anderson

Accounting Associate, Senior
EN 2091
307-766-4226 | zying@uwyo.edu

Megan Barber

Megan Barber

Director of Business Operations
EN 2098
307-766-4257 | mbarber@uwyo.edu

Kelly Bergeron

Kelly Bergeron

Accountant
EN 2095
307-766-4280 | kelly.kruger@uwyo.edu

Laurie Bonini

Coordinator of Student Advising
EN 2079B
307-766-4254 | lbonini@uwyo.edu

Mara Chopping

Mara Chopping

Assistant to the Dean
EN 2090A
307-766-4276 | mchoppi2@uwyo.edu

Rob Erickson

Rob Erickson

Associate Lecturer
2082
307-399-0101 | erikson@uwyo,edu

Cheryl Hilman

Manager Computer Systems
EN 1042
307-766-4964 | cahilman@uwyo.edu

Teddi Hofmann

Project Coordinator, Senior
EN 2081
307-766-4236 | thofmann@uwyo.edu

Natellie Jenkins

Natellie Jenkins

Accounting Associate, Senior
EN 2088
307-766-5185 | njenkins@uwyo.edu

Kenya Johnson

Kenya Johnson

Recruiting Coordinator
EN 2076
307-766-4122 | kjohn132@uwyo.edu

Ann Jones

CEAS Career Services Liaison / UW Assistant Director of Career Services
EN 2085D
307-766-2398 | aljones@uwyo.edu

Korey Kreitman

Korey Kreitman

Engineering Shop Master Technician
EN L65
307-766-4243 | kreitman@uwyo.edu

Len Lutz

Assistant Lecturer / Career Coordinator
EN 2079C
307-766-4215 | llutz3@uwyo.edu@uwyo.edu

Baillie Miller

Baillie Miller

Coordinator of Alumni and Government Relations
EN 2080
307-766-6433 | bmille42@uwyo.edu

Craig Russow

Craig Russow

Major Gift Officer
Gateway Center
307-766-1803 | crussow@uwyo.edu

Mike Schilt

Facilities & Shop Manager
EN L65
307-766-4243 | schilt@uwyo.edu

Shannon Stevens

Shannon Stevens

Accounting Associate
EN 2089
307-766-2128 | ssteve21@uwyo.edu

Kyle Winkelman

Kyle Winkelman

Technician, SR
EN L65
307-766-4243 | kwinkel3@uwyo.edu

Cindy Wood

Cindy Wood

Business Manager
EN 2092
307-766-4226 | cindyfar@uwyo.edu

Becca Watanabe

Becca Watanabe

Office Associate
EN 2085
307-766-4253 | rmorley@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon