Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Global Resource Navigation:

Skip to Main Content

News|UW College of Engineering & Applied Science

2013 Society of Petroleum Engineering Scholarship Winners

February 13, 2013 — 2013 Society of Petroleum Engineering Scholarship Winners
UW College of Engineering & Applied Science

The Society of Petroleum Engineers (SPE) annually awards undergraduate student scholarships.  Scholarships are valued at $1,000 per academic year.  These scholarships are non-renewable, but students are offered to reapply for them each year.  Applicable students must be a member of the student section of SPE, be pursuing a bachelors program in petroleum engineering and be carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours.

Recipients of the 2013 SPE Scholarships include: Andrea Alvarez, Patrick Amole, Yi Bai, Brad Brinkerhoff, Erik Cooper, Tyler Davis, Landon Dawson, Tyler Dvorak, John Greff, Keith Herring, Brian Hill, Tim Kohler, Weikang Li, Yafei Liu, Brett McIntosh, Jeremy Meyers, Blaine Pelton, Charlie Schendzielos, Kelly Seidel, Debebe Tewodros, Jacques White, Eli Zent, LeiLei Zhang, and Zhiming Zhu.

2013 Winners

More Engineering News

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon