Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty and Staff Directory

Bergstraesser

Associate Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 330
Office Hours: M 10 a.m.- 12 p.m.; T 1-2 p.m. | pbergst1@uwyo.edu

Courtney Carlson

Courtney Carlson

Assistant Professor
Kendall House, Rm 110
766-2068 | courtney.carlson@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: World literature and cultural studies; justice, representation, and diversity; creative writing; composition studies; and Anthropocene studies.

Fitch

Assistant Professor
Hoyt Hall 345
Office Hours: T 5:15-7:15 p.m.; R 12:15-1:15 p.m. | afitch3@uwyo.edu or andrew.fitch@ymail.com (preferred)

Hagy

Professor
Hoyt Hall 342
Office Hours: W 1-3 p.m.; by appt. | ahagy@uwyo.edu

Heaney

Associate Lecturer - LeaRN Director
Hoyt Hall 329: M 8-9 a.m.; T 12:15-1:25 p.m.; Coe Library 219: F 3-4 p.m.
(307) 766-3448 | aprilh@uwyo.edu

Hix

Professor
Ross Hall 8; Office Hours: W 1-3 p.m. and by appointment
(307) 766-5247 | hhix@uwyo.edu

Knobloch

Associate Professor
Cooper House
(307) 766-3910 | knobloch@uwyo.edu

Rattawut Lapcharoensap

Visiting Eminent Writer-in-Residence
Hoyt Hall 343

Lemler

Office Associate
Hoyt Hall 136
(307) 766-6453 | lemlerg@uwyo.edu

Lockwood

Professor
Ross Hall 129; Office Hours: MT 4-5 p.m.
(307) 766-4260 | lockwood@uwyo.edu

Northrop

Associate Professor - On Sabbatical 2017/2018
Hoyt Hall 340
knorthro@uwyo.edu

Pexton

Associate Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 333
Office Hours: | vapexton@uwyo.edu

Watson

Professor/Program Director
Hoyt Hall 346
(307)766-4488 | wwatson@uwyo.edu

Williams

Visiting Eminent Writer in Residence and Professor of Practice
Hoyt 341


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Creative Writing Program

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-6453

Fax: 307-766-3189

Email: cw@uwyo.edu

Pronghorn Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon