Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty and Staff Directory

Bergstraesser

Associate Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 330
Office Hours: M 11 a.m.- 1 p.m.; T 1-2 p.m. | pbergst1@uwyo.edu

Fitch

Assistant Professor - on sabbatical
Hoyt Hall 345
afitch3@uwyo.edu or andrew.fitch@ymail.com (preferred)

Hagy

Professor
Hoyt Hall 342
Office Hours: W 12-3 p.m. | ahagy@uwyo.edu

Heaney

Associate Lecturer - LeaRN Director
Hoyt Hall 329/Coe Library 219; Office Hours: M 2-3 p.m., W 10-11 a.m., and F 9-10 a.m.
(307) 766-3448 | aprilh@uwyo.edu

Hix

Professor
Ross Hall 8; Office Hours: W 1-3 p.m.
(307) 766-5247 | hhix@uwyo.edu

Knobloch

Associate Professor
Cooper House
(307) 766-3910 | knobloch@uwyo.edu

Lemler

Office Associate
Crane Hall 116
(307) 766-6453 | lemlerg@uwyo.edu

Lockwood

Professor
Ross Hall 129; Office Hours: W 2-5 p.m.
(307) 766-4260 | lockwood@uwyo.edu

Northrop

Associate Professor - On Sabbatical
Hoyt Hall 340
knorthro@uwyo.edu

Pexton

Associate Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 333
Office Hours: | vapexton@uwyo.edu

Watson

Professor/Program Director
Hoyt Hall 346
wwatson@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Creative Writing Program

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-6453

Fax: 307-766-3189

Email: cw@uwyo.edu

Pronghorn Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon