Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Graduate Student Directory

English 1010 is taught by graduate students from the English department and graduate students from Visual & Literary Arts Creative Writing program.  Please check the directory for MFA students if you do not see your instructor listed.
Madison Aiman photo

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 335
maiman@uwyo.edu

Grace Boulanger photo

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 311
Office Hours: | gboulang@uwyo.edu

Cecilia Curiel photo

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 336
ccuriel@uwyo.edu

Stephanie Galeana Barreto photo

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 312
sgaleana@uwyo.edu

Addison Gloeb photo

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 322
Office Hours: | agloeb@uwyo.edu

Megan Landre photo

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 321
Office Hours: | mlandre@uwyo.edu

Natasha Loving photo

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 309
nloving@uwyo.edu

Janie Marino photo

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 316
Office Hours: | jmarino1@uwyo.edu

Rachel Pak photo

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 303
rpak@uwyo.edu

Brandyn Parker photo

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 335
Office Hours: | bparke16@uwyo.edu

David Riedel photo

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 325
dreidel1@uwyo.edu

David Riedl photo

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 326
driedl1@uwyo.edu

Greg Ronco photo

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 307
gronco@uwyo.edu

Sydney Schmidt photo

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 326
sschmi19@uwyo.edu

Ekomabasi Udoete photo

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 316
eudoete@uwyo.edu

Sarah Wagoner photo

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 308

photo of Justin Yeung

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 322
jyeung2@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Administration

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon