Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Graduate Student Directory

English 1010 is taught by graduate students from the English department and graduate students from Visual & Literary Arts Creative Writing program.  Please check the directory for MFA students if you do not see your instructor listed.
Hunter Augeri

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 307
Office Hours: MWF 3-4 p.m. | haugeri@uwyo.edu

Alyssa Canepa

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 322
acanepa1@uwyo.edu

Brianna Casey

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 326
Office Hours: T 1-3 p.m.; F 11 a.m.-12 p.m. | bcasey3@uwyo.edu

Spencer Cooke

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 322
scooke4@uwyo.edu

Isiah Dale

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 314
idale@uwyo.edu

Caroline Fleischauer

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 311
Office Hours: W 1-2:30 p.m.; R 11 a.m. -12:30 p.m. | cfleisch@uwyo.edu

Roslyn Fleming

Roslyn Fleming

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 301
rflemin1@uwyo.edu

Madissen Hester

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 309
mhester2@uwyo.edu

Mary Hill

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 326
Office Hours: M 2:30-4 p.m.; W 3:30-5 p.m. | mhill36@uwyo.edu

Will Kinglsand

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 336
wkingsla@uwyo.edu

photo not available

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 335
llannom@uwyo.edu

Kalie Leonard

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 308
kleonar9@uwyo.edu

Melissa Ratter

Graduate Assistantship
Hoyt Hall 317
mratter@uwyo.edu

Alex Rickert

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 322
arickert@uwyo.edu

photo not available

Melissa Roberson

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 326
mrobers5@uwyo.edu

Chloe Robertson

Chloe Robertson

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 303
crober56@uwyo.edu

Lydia Stuver

Lydia Stuver

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 309
lstuver@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Administration

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon