Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Graduate Student Directory

English 1010 is taught by graduate students from the English department and graduate students from Visual & Literary Arts Creative Writing program.  Please check the directory for MFA students if you do not see your instructor listed.
photo not available

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 309
Office Hours: W 11-12; R 11-1 | aalonsog@uwyo.edu

Dalal Bima

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 301
dbima@uwyo.edu

Robert Bishop

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 308
rbishop8@uwyo.edu

Grace Boulanger

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 326
Office Hours: MF 11-12; R 1-2 | gboulang@uwyo.edu

Nicole Foss

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 336
nfoss1@uwyo.edu

Addison Gloeb

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 322
Office Hours: M 11-12:30; R 1:30-3 | agloeb@uwyo.edu

Mary Kate Gorman

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 136
mgorman7@uwyo.edu

photo not available for Jurado

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 312
cjurado1@uwyo.edu

Leighkaren Labay

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 311
llabay@uwyo.edu

Megan Landre

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 326
Office Hours: M 10:50-11:30; W 1-2; R 2-3 | mlandre@uwyo.edu

Billi Lein

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 307
Office Hours: TR 1-3 or by appt. | brimel@uwyo.edu

photo not available

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 303
Office Hours: MW 10-11 | sleveret@uwyo.edu

Janie Marino

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt 316
Office Hours: M 1-3; W 10-12 | jmarino1@uwyo.edu

Andrew Meyer

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 335
Office Hours: M 8:30-10; T 8-9:30 | ameyer9@uwyo.edu

Brandyn Parker

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 335
Office Hours: M 2:20-3:20; T 4:10-5:10; W 2:20-3:20 | bparke16@uwyo.edu

Solana Ray Quistorff

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 321
squistor@uwyo.edu

David Riedl

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 326
driedl1@uwyo.edu

Ekomabasi Udoete

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 316
eudoete@uwyo.edu

Justin Yeung

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 322
jyeung2@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Administration

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon