Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Graduate Student Directory

Hunter Augeri

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 307
Office Hours: MW 1:30-3 p.m. | haugeri@uwyo.edu

Jacqueline Bradley

Outreach Graduate Student

jbradl18@uwyo.edu

Joel Burdess

Joel Burdess

Outreach Graduate Student

jburdess@uwyo.edu

Brianna Casey

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 326
Office Hours: T 1-3 p.m.; F 11 a.m.-12 p.m. | bcasey3@uwyo.edu

Allison Cetak

Allison Cetak

Outreach Graduate Student
Teacher at Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Early College in Denver, Colorado
acetak@uwyo.edu

Anna Crawford

Outreach Graduate Student

anelso21@uwyo.edu

Margaret Darnell

Outreach Graduate Student

mdarnel6@uwyo.edu

Caroline Fleischauer

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 311
Office Hours: W 1-2:30 p.m.; R 11 a.m. -12:30 p.m. | cfleisch@uwyo.edu

Roslyn Fleming

Roslyn Fleming

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 301
rflemin1@uwyo.edu

Matthew Garcia

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 314
Office Hours: M 12-1 p.m. & 3-4 p.m.; W 12-1 p.m. | mgarci25@uwyo.edu

Paige Gilbert

Paige Gilbert

Outreach Graduate Student

pgilber4@uwyo.edu

Nolan Goetzinger

Nolan Goetzinger

ECTL Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 336
Office Hours: | ngoetzin@uwyo.edu

Ayzlynn Hammond

Outreach Graduate Student

ayzlynn@uwyo.edu

Elaine Henry

Outreach Graduate Student

ehenry@uwyo.edu

Mary Hill

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 326
Office Hours: M 2-3 p.m.; RF 11:50 a.m.-12:50 p.m. | mhill36@uwyo.edu

Ryan Hitchcock

18th Century Life Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 312
Office Hours: | rhitchc4@uwyo.edu

Shelby Hutson

Shelby Hutson

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 335
Office Hours: M 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.; R 12-1 p.m. | shutson@uwyo.edu

Baylee Kerkvliet

Outreach Graduate Student

bburns2@uwyo.edu

Kimberly Kost

Outreach Graduate Student

kkost@uwyo.edu

Nicole Lester

Nicole Lester

Outreach Graduate Student

nlester3@uwyo.edu

Carol Miller

Carol Miller

Outreach Graduate Student

cmille95@uwyo.edu

Patrick Moore

Library Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 309
Office Hours: | pmoore13@uwyo.edu

Chloe Robertson

Chloe Robertson

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 303
crober56@uwyo.edu

Tascha Smith

Outreach Graduate Student

tsmith34@uwyo.edu

Lydia Stuver

Lydia Stuver

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 309
lstuver@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Thimell

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 307
Office Hours: TR 8:30 - 10 a.m. | jthimell@uwyo.edu

Paul Weatherford

Outreach Graduate Student

pweather@uwyo.edu

Brett Wheeler

Bret Wheeler

Outreach Graduate Student

bwheele6@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Administration

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon