Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Graduate Student Directory

English 1010 is taught by graduate students from the English department and graduate students from Visual & Literary Arts Creative Writing program.  Please check the directory for MFA students if you do not see your instructor listed.
photo not available

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 309
aalonsog@uwyo.edu

Quinton	Applegate

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 326
qapplega@uwyo.edu

Dalal Bima

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 301
dbima@uwyo.edu

Robert Bishop

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 308
rbishop8@uwyo.edu

Cameron Craft

Cameron Craft

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 301
ccraft2@uwyo.edu

Hannah Dziezanowski

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 303
hdziezan@uwyo.edu

Irene Enlow

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 307
ienlow@uwyo.edu

Crystina	Falero

Crystina Falero

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 312
cfalero@uwyo.edu

Nicole Foss

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 336
nfoss1@uwyo.edu

Mary Kate Gorman

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 322
mgorman7@uwyo.edu

Micah Jayne

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 111
mjayne1@uwyo.edu

Cole Klubek

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 322
cklubek@uwyo.edu

Leighkaren Labay

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 311
llabay@uwyo.edu

photo not available

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 303
sleveret@uwyo.edu

Stephen	Mack

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 326
smack4@uwyo.edu

Mariana	Marvel

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 326
mmarvel1@uwyo.edu

Andrew Meyer

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 335
ameyer9@uwyo.edu

Solana Ray Quistorff

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 321
squistor@uwyo.edu

Brianna Taylor

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 339
btaylo25@uwyo.edu

Alyssa Young

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 314
ayoung42@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Administration

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon