Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

Ellbogen Center for Teaching and Learning

1000 E. University, Dept. 3334

Coe Library 510

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-4847

Email: ellbogenctl@uwyo.edu

The John P. "Jack" Ellbogen Center for Teaching and Learning at the University of Wyoming.

University Assessment Coordinators

Steve Barrett

Steve Barrett

Associate Vice Provost
Old Main 312
(307)766-4286 | steveb@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs

Christine Wade

Christine Wade

Assoc Professor
Agriculture C 254
(307) 766-4011 | cwade@uwyo.edu
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Karen Bartsch Estes

Karen Bartsch Estes

Associate Dean/Professor
Biological Sciences Bldg. 132
(307) 766-9394 | bartsch@uwyo.edu
College of Arts & Sciences (Arts)

Rachel Watson

Rachel Watson

Lecturer, Sr. ETT
Physical Sciences Building 314
(307) 314-9636 | rwatson@uwyo.edu
College of Arts & Sciences (Science)

Heather Webb

Heather Webb

Associate Director of Assessment
Coe Library 511-A
(307) 766-4847 | hwebb1@uwyo.edu
Assessment & Scholarship of Teaching & Learning (SoTL)

Candace R. Ryder

Candace R. Ryder

Faculty Development Professional, Asst.
College of Business Building 375W
(307) 766-6847 | cryder2@uwyo.edu
College of Business

Christi Thompson

Christi Thompson

Manager, Academic Advising
McWhinnie Hall 100
(307) 766-2230 | christi.thompson@uwyo.edu
College of Education

Janel Seeley

Janel Seeley

Director
Coe Library 510
(307) 766-4814 | jseeley1@uwyo.edu
Ellbogen Center for Teaching & Learning (ECTL)

Kami Danaei

Kami Danaei

Academic Director for SER
School of Energy Resources Directors Office
(307) 766-6819 | kdanaei@uwyo.edu
School of Energy Resources

Ruben Gamboa

Ruben Gamboa

Department Head
Engineering Building 4085
(307) 766-3637 | ruben@uwyo.edu
College of Engineering & Applied Sciences

Steve Smutko

Steve Smutko

Associate Dean
Bim Kendall House 202
(307) 766-2703 | steve.smutko@uwyo.edu
Haub School of Environment & Natural Resources

Eleanor Downey

Eleanor Downey

Director
Health Sciences Center 308
(307) 766-5420 | edowney1@uwyo.edu
College of Health Sciences

Chris Rothfuss

Chris Rothfuss

Visiting Assistant Professor
Guthrie House 215
rothfuss@uwyo.edu
Honors College

Matt Henry

Matt Henry

Instructional Professor, Asst.
Guthrie House
(307) 766-4110 | mhenry12@uwyo.edu
Honors College

Sue Koller

Sue Koller

Manager
Old Main 414
(307) 766-2896 | ssavor@uwyo.edu
Office of Institutional Analysis

Alan Romero

Alan Romero

Professor
Law Building 216
(307) 766-2395 | alan.romero@uwyo.edu
College of Law

Laurie Smith

Laurie Smith

Project Coordinator
Old Main 408
(307) 766-2865 | las@uwyo.edu
Student Affairs

Kaijsa Calkins

Kaijsa Calkins

Assistant Dean
Coe Library 304L
(307) 766-6533 | kcalkins@uwyo.edu
University Libraries

Rochelle McCoy

Rochelle McCoy

Lecturer, Asst. ETT
125 College Dr. UU 331, Casper, Wy 82601
rmccoy3@uwyo.edu
UW Casper

Contact Us

Ellbogen Center for Teaching and Learning

1000 E. University, Dept. 3334

Coe Library 510

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-4847

Email: ellbogenctl@uwyo.edu

The John P. "Jack" Ellbogen Center for Teaching and Learning at the University of Wyoming.

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon