Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Department of English|Graduate Students
MFA

Anderson, Maria

MFA
Hoyt 303
|
MA

Anderson, Zachary

MA
Hoyt 414
| zanders1@uwyo.edu
MA

Bell, Hallie

MA
Hoyt 326
| hbell3@uwyo.edu
MFA

Burke-Thomas, Khalym

MFA
Hoyt 302
|
MFA

Duhamel, Dominick

MFA
Hoyt 317
|
MFA

Fishman, Ella

MFA
Hoyt 414
| efishman@uwyo.edu
MFA

Fraysier, Carly

MFA
Hoyt 301
| cfraysie@uwyo.edu
MA

Gentry, Jay

MA
Hoyt 315
| jgentry3@uwyo.edu
MFA

Hatton, Kelly

MFA
Hoyt 317
| khatton@uwyo.edu
MA

Holroyd, Courtney

MA
Hoyt 301
| cholroyd@uwyo.edu
MFA

Johnson, Korie

MFA
Hoyt 313
| kjohn126@uwyo.edu
MFA

Jones, Erin

MFA
Hoyt 302
| ejones29@uwyo.edu
MA

Krogh, Anne

MA
Hoyt 303
| akrogh@uwyo.edu
MA

Larsen, Ben

MA
Hoyt 413
|
MA

Mohammed, Reda

MA
Hoyt 302
|
MFA

Muchemwa, Chido

MFA
Hoyt 326
| cmuchemw@uwyo.edu
MFA

Oberhelman, Ryan

MFA
Hoyt 317
|
MA

Partenheimer, Erika

MA
Hoyt 317
| epartenh@uwyo.edu
MA

Perea, Robert

MA
Hoyt 333
| rperea1@uwyo.edu
MA

Pike-Biegunski, Maciej

MA
Hoyt 313
|
MFA

Safi, Auesta

MFA
Hoyt 333 Office Hours: M 12-2pm, W 12-1pm
| asafi@uwyo.edu
MFA

Tatay, Jeff

MFA
Hoyt 414
| jtatay@uwyo.edu
MFA

Thanhauser, Sofi

MFA
Hoyt 317
| sthanhau@uwyo.edu
MFA

Tyrone, Randall

MFA
Hoyt 301
|
MA

Valdez, Juan

MA
Hoyt 413
| jvalde11@uwyo.edu
MFA

Wall, Olivia

MFA
Hoyt 302
| owall@uwyo.edu
MFA

White, Jessica

MFA
Hoyt 302
|
MFA

Williams, Trey

MFA
Hoyt 317
|

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader