Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Department of English|Graduate Students
MA

Allen, Leighanne

MA
Hoyt 333
| lallen9@uwyo.edu
MA

Anderson, Zachary

MA
Hoyt 414 Office Hours: M 2-4pm, R 9-10am
| zanders1@uwyo.edu
MA

Bergeron, Kelly

MA

| kbergero@uwyo.edu
MA

DiRienzo, Sara

MA

| sdirienz@uwyo.edu
MA

Etzkorn, Timothy

MA
Hoyt 301
| tetzkorn@uwyo.edu
MFA

Fishman, Ella

MFA
Hoyt 414 Office Hours: M 11am-1pm, W 12-1pm
| efishman@uwyo.edu
MA

Fournier, Charles

MA
Hoyt 313
| cfournie@uwyo.edu
MFA

Franklin, Manasseh

MFA
Hoyt 413 Office Hours: T 1:30-3pm, W 11am-12:30pm
| mfrankl2@uwyo.edu
MFA

Freije, Daniel

MFA
Hoyt 315
| dfreije@uwyo.edu
MA

Gentry, Jay

MA
Hoyt 315 Office Hours: MW 1-2pm, W 2:20-3:30pm
| jgentry3@uwyo.edu
MFA

Golden, Rebecca

MFA
Hoyt 414 Office Hours: M 5-7pm, MR 4-5pm
| rgolden1@uwyo.edu
MFA

Hatton, Kelly

MFA
Hoyt 317
| khatton@uwyo.edu
MA

Holroyd, Courtney

MA
Hoyt 301 Office Hours: TR 3-4:30pm
| cholroyd@uwyo.edu
MFA

Johnson, Korie

MFA
Hoyt 313 Office Hours: MF 3:10-4pm, TR 2:40-4pm
| kjohn126@uwyo.edu
MFA

Jones, Erin

MFA
Hoyt 302 Office Hours: MW 1:30-3pm
| ejones29@uwyo.edu
MFA

Ko, Ginger

MFA
Hoyt 302 Office Hours:M 2:30-4pm, T 12:30-2pm
| gko@uwyo.edu
MA

Krogh, Anne

MA
TR 11:30am-12:30pm, F 10-11am, and by appt.
| akrogh@uwyo.edu
MA

Krszjzaniek, Eric

MA
Hoyt 317 Office Hours: TR 10am-12pm
| ekrszjza@uwyo.edu
MFA

Mangigian, Nick

MFA
Hoyt 302 Office Hours: T 1:30-3pm, R 2:30-4pm
| nmangigi@uwyo.edu
PhD Candidate - Curriculum & Instruction, Literacy Education

Marshall, Megan

PhD Candidate - Curriculum & Instruction, Literacy Education
McWhinnie Hall 321
| meegish2@uwyo.edu
MFA

Pham, Lam

MFA
Hoyt 303
| lpham@uwyo.edu
MFA

Plaxco, Callie

MFA
Hoyt 301
| cplaxco@uwyo.edu
MA

Ramirez, Acacia

MA
Hoyt 317
| aramire9@uwyo.edu
MFA

Safi, Auesta

MFA
Hoyt 333 Office Hours: M 12-2pm, W 12-1pm
| asafi@uwyo.edu
MFA

Thanhauser, Sofi

MFA
Hoyt 317
| sthanhau@uwyo.edu
MA

Thompson, Kenny

MA
Hoyt 302 Office Hours: MWF 9:50-10:50am
| kthomp20@uwyo.edu
MA

Valdez, Juan

MA
Hoyt 413
| jvalde11@uwyo.edu
MFA

Wall, Olivia

MFA
Hoyt 302
| owall@uwyo.edu
MA

Whitlock, Harry

MA
Coe Library 304R
| hwhitloc@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us