Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

WyCEHG|Wyoming Center for Environmental Hydrology and Geophysics

People

Faculty

Co-Directors

Dr. Steven Holbrook
Department of Geology & Geophysics
Facility for Imaging the Near- and Sub-surface Environment (FINSE), Director
Earth Sciences Bldg 3016 | (307) 766-2427 | steveh@uwyo.edu

Dr. Scott Miller
Department of Ecosystem Science and Management
Surface and Subsurface Hydrology Lab (SSHL), Director
Agriculture C 314 | (307) 766-4274 | snmiller@uwyo.edu


Associated Faculty

Dr. Shannon Albeke
Wyoming Geographic Information Science Center
Agriculture C 329 | (307) 766-6207 | salbeke@uwyo.edu

Dr. Po Chen
Department of Geology & Geophysics
Earth Sciences Bldg 2036 | (307) 766-3086 | pchen@uwyo.edu

Dr. Ken Dueker
Department of Geology & Geophysics
Earth Sciences Bldg 2036 | (307) 742-1765 | dueker@uwyo.edu

Dr. Brent Ewers
Department of Botany
Aven Nelson Bldg 120 | (307) 766-2625 | beewers@uwyo.edu

Dr. Bob Hall
Department of Zoology & Physiology
Biological Sciences Bldg 408 | (307) 766-2877 | bhall@uwyo.edu

Dr. Thijs Kelleners
Department of Ecosystem Science and Management
Agriculture C 1015 | (307) 766-4279 | tkellene@uwyo.edu

Dr. Carl Legleiter
Department of Geography
Arts & Sciences Bldg 332 | (307) 766-2706 | cleglei1@uwyo.edu

Dr. Brandon McElroy
Department of Geology & Geophysics
S H Knight Bldg 309 | (307) 766-3601 | bmcelroy@uwyo.edu

Dr. Noriaka Ohara
Civil and Architectural Engineering
Engineering Bldg 3049 | (307) 766-4366 | nohara1@uwyo.edu

Dr. Fred Ogden
Department of Civil & Architectural Engineering
Engineering Bldg 3029 | (307) 766-6171 | fogden@uwyo.edu

Dr. Ginger Paige
Department of Ecosystem Science and Management
Agriculture C 2019 | (307) 766-2200 | gpaige@uwyo.edu

Dr. Andrew Parsekian
Department of Geology and Geophysics
S H Knight Bldg 133 B | (307) 766-3603 | aparseki@uwyo.edu

Dr. Elise Pendall
Hawkesbury Institute for the Environment, University of Western Sydney
e.pendall@uws.edu.au  or  pendall@uwyo.edu

Dr. Cliff Riebe
Department of Geology & Geophysics
Earth Sciences Bldg 2008 | (307) 766-3965 | criebe@uwyo.edu

Dr. Bryan Shuman
Department of Geology & Geophysics
Earth Sciences Bldg 2014 | (307) 766-6442 | bshuman@uwyo.edu

Dr. Dave Williams
Department of Botany
Aven Nelson Bldg 174 | (307) 766-4387 | dgw@uwyo.edu

Dr. Ye Zhang
Department of Geology & Geophysics
S H Knight Bldg 220 | (307) 766-2981 | yzhang@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader