Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Department Committees|Ecosystem Science and Management

Awards Committee

  • Pete Stahl
  • Jim Waggoner
  • Steve Williams
  • Tim Collier

Graduate Committee

  • David Williams
  • Scott Miller
  • Steve Williams
  • Alex Latchininsky

Undergraduate Committee

  • Thomas Thurow
  • Larry Munn
  • Ann Hild

Space Committee

  • Scott Schell
  • Jeff Beck
  • Jay Norton

Assessment Academy Team

  • Scott Miller
  • Melanie Murphy
  • Jim Waggoner
  • John Tanaka

Agroecology Program

  • Larry Munn (ESM)
  • Tim Collier (ESM)
  • Thijs Kelleners (ESM)
  • John Tanaka (ESM)
  • Karen Panter (PLNT)
  • Andrew Kniss (PLNT)
  • Anowar Islam (PLNT)
  • Steve Herbert (PLNT)

Lab Safety Coordinator

  • Tim Collier

ESM Academic Planning

  • Dave Williams
  • Jim Waggoner
  • Pete Stahl
  • Tim Collier
  • Ginger Paige
  • John Tanaka, Chair

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader