Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Who We Are, Cheney International Center in background
Menu
Contact Us

Global Engagement Office

Cheney International Center

1000 E University Ave

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 1-307-766-3677

Fax: 1-307-766-3259

Email: global@uwyo.edu

UW Global Engagement Office
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

Who We Are

VP of Global Engagement
Cheney International Center #208
307-766-3652 | ihelfgot@uwyo.edu

Nicholas Robinson

Administrative Associate
Cheney International Center #206
307-766-3151 | nrobins5@uwyo.edu

Meghan Monahan

Business Manager
Cheney International Center #207
307-766-3955 | meghan.monahan@uwyo.edu

Dilnoza Khasilova

Global Engagement Office Fellow, ELC Consultant
Cheney International Center #107
307-766-3152 | dkhasilo@uwyo.edu

Caroline McCracken-Flesher

Director, Center for Global Studies & UW in Scotland
Cheney International Center #204
307-766-3619 | cmf@uwyo.edu

Shawn Bunning

Assistant Director, Research and Development
Cheney International Center #205
307-766-3019 | shawnb@uwyo.edu

Kehli Hazlett

Assistant Director, Programming and Development
Cheney International Center #101
307-766-3889 | khazlet1@uwyo.edu

Greg Ronco

Graduate Assistant, Content and Discover Wyoming Project
Cheney International Center #108
gronco@uwyo.edu

Shelley M. Jewell

Director, Education Abroad
Cheney International Center
307-766-3678 | sjewell1@uwyo.edu

Sara Robinson

Education Abroad Coordinator/Student Exchange Advisor
Cheney International Center #105
307-766-3733 | sarar@uwyo.edu

Dianne Thompson

Education Abroad Coordinator/Student Exchange Advisor
Cheney International Center #106
307-766-6681 | twostep@uwyo.edu

Robby Bishop

Education Abroad Coordinator/Student Exchange Advisor
Cheney International Center #104
307-766-2559 | rbishop8@uwyo.edu

E. Jill Johnson

Director, International Students & Scholars
Cheney International Center #5F
307-766-5193 | jillj@uwyo.edu

Daing Nasir

Assistant Director, International Students & Scholars
Cheney International Center #5C
307-766-4138 | dnasir@uwyo.edu

Maria Almendares

Immigration Coordinator, International Students & Scholars
Cheney International Center #5E
307-766-5193 | wyoqtpi@uwyo.edu

Danielle Mahlum

Coordinator, International Students & Scholars
Cheney International Center #5D
307-766-5193 | dmahlum@uwyo.edu

Abby Lozano

Coordinator, International Students & Scholars
Cheney International Center #5
307-766-5193 | ajolovic@uwyo.edu

Petra Heinz

International Graduate Student ESL Coordinator
Cheney International Center #14
307-766-3606 | pheinz@uwyo.edu

Marian Stordahl

Instructor, English Language Center
Cheney International Center #26
mstordal@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Global Engagement Office

Cheney International Center

1000 E University Ave

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 1-307-766-3677

Fax: 1-307-766-3259

Email: global@uwyo.edu

UW Global Engagement Office
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon