Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Honorary Degree

Contact Us

Office of the President
Room 206, Old Main
1000 E. University Avenue
Dept. 3434
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-4121
Fax: 307-766-4126

2012-13 Honorary Degree Committee


Betty Fear - Big Piney
Warren Lauer - Laramie
John MacPherson - Saratoga
Dave Palmerlee - Buffalo


Mary Hardin Jones, Ph.D.
Professor, Communication Disorders
College of Health Sciences
Term ends:  2014

Eric Nye, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, English
Term ends:  2013

Suzanne Young, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Education
Term ends:  2013

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader