Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty Directory

erin abraham head shot

Erin Abraham

Visiting Assistant Professor
Guthrie House 204
eva@uwyo.edu

Susan Aronstein head shot

Susan Aronstein

Professor
Hoyt Hall 234
307-766-2820 | aronstei@uwyo.edu

paul bergstraesser head shot

Paul Bergstraesser

Associate Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 306
307-766-6461 | pbergst1@uwyo.edu

head shot steve bialostok

Steven M. Bialostok

Professor
McWhinnie Hall 302
307-766-6353

Courtney Carlson head shot

Courtney Carlson

Assistant Professor
Bin Kendall House 110
307-766-2068 | courtney.carlson@uwyo.edu

head portrait of a man

Associate Professor
Biological Sciences Bldg 404
307-206-4845 | bcherrin@uwyo.edu

james creel head shot

James Wright Creel

Assistant Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 211
jimcreel@uwyo.edu

kent drummond head shot

Kent Drummond

Assoc Dean/Assoc Professor
College of Business 337
307-766-3124 | drummond@uwyo.edu

tyler fall head shot

Tyler S. Fall

Associate Lecturer
Ross Hall 140
307-766-2776 | tfall2@uwyo.edu

head shot lori howe

Lori A. Howe

Assistant Lecturer

307-766-4430 | lhowe@uwyo.edu

Nina McConigley Head shot

Nina McConigley

Assistant Professor
Guthrie House 211
nmcconig@uwyo.edu

head shot adrian molina

Adrian H. Molina

Assistant Lecturer

amolina1@uwyo.edu

tim nichols head shot

Professor
Guthrie House 209
tjnichol@uwyo.edu

Peter Parolin Head Shot

Peter Parolin

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 145
307-766-6497 | parolin@uwyo.edu

chris rothfuss head shot

Christopher Rothfuss

Visiting Assistant Professor
Guthrie House 215
307-399-3556 | rothfuss@uwyo.edu

Meg Skinner head shot

Meg Flanigan Skinner

Lecturer, Senior ETT
Biological Sciences 400B
307-766-2045 | mjf@uwyo.edu

head portrait of a woman

Honors Advising Coordinator
Guthrie House 205
307-766-4110 | astebner@uwyo.edu

paul taylor head shot

Paul Taylor

Guest Lecturer

pauldidj@gmail.com


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon