Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty Directory

erin abraham head shot

Visiting Assistant Professor
Guthrie House 204
eva@uwyo.edu

Susan Aronstein head shot

Professor
Hoyt Hall 234
307-766-2820 | aronstei@uwyo.edu

Brian Blumenfeld standing in front of a bookshelf

Adjunct professor, Law | Lecturer, American Studies

(973) 479-9661

head portrait of a woman

Lecturer and HSI Coordinator
Guthrie House 110
kmurph17@uwyo.edu

head portrait of a woman

Associate Lecturer
Guthrie House 212
307-766-4110 | jcassady@uwyo.edu

head portrait of a man

Visiting Lecturer

kent drummond head shot

Assoc Dean/Assoc Professor
College of Business 337
307-766-3124 | drummond@uwyo.edu

tyler fall head shot

Associate Lecturer
Ross Hall 140
307-766-2776 | tfall2@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Mimi Fenton

Visiting Professor
343 Hoyt Hall
828-507-5122 | mfenton2@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Robert Field

Research Scientist Sr.
Engineering Bldg 6079
(307) 766-2180 | rfield1@uwyo.edu

Man siting on a chair, headshot of Harvey Hix

Professor
Ross Hall 235
307-766-2312 | hhix@uwyo.edu

head shot lori howe

Lori A. Howe

Assistant Lecturer

307-766-4430 | lhowe@uwyo.edu

Woman in front of a bookshelf

Professor
History Building, 361
307-766-4080 | rlaegrei@uwyo.edu

Nina McConigley Head shot

Assistant Professor
Guthrie House 211
nmcconig@uwyo.edu

Blake headshot with a musical instrument

Associate Professor
BCPA 2018
bmcgee1@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Noah Miles holding a fish

Assistant Lecturer

nmiles1@uwyo.edu

head shot adrian molina

Adrian H. Molina

Assistant Lecturer

amolina1@uwyo.edu

Man in black shirt

Professor
219, Wyoming State Veterinary Laboratory
307-766-9976 | dot@uwyo.edu

chris rothfuss head shot

Christopher Rothfuss

Visiting Assistant Professor
Guthrie House 215
307-399-3556 | rothfuss@uwyo.edu

Mary Katherine Scott

Visiting Assistant Professor

mkscott@uwyo.edu

paul taylor head shot

Paul Taylor

Guest Lecturer

pauldidj@gmail.com

head portrait of a man

Academic Professional Lecturer
A&S Bldg. 222c
ztaylor1@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

The Honors College

Guthrie House

1200 Ivinson St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-4110

Fax: 307-766-4298

Email: honors@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon