Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Staff, Post-Doc, and Research Scientists in Mechanical Engineering|Mechanical Engineering

Contact Us

Mechanical Engineering
Engineering Building Room 2052.
Postal: Dept. 3295 1000 E. University
Courier (FEDEX, UPS, etc); 16th & Gibbon
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307.766.2122
Fax: 307.766.2695
Email: me.Info@uwyo.edu
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Gale Bandsma

Office Associate
Room 2052
307.766.2122 | bandsma@uwyo.edu

Michael Brazell

Post Doctoral Research Associate
EN 2014
307.766.2012 | mbrazell@uwyo.edu

Dominic Chandar

Post Doctoral Research Associate
E2019
307.766.2973 | dchandar@uwyo.edu

Debbie Craft

Accounting Associate, Senior
Room 2051
307.766.2123 | dstark@uwyo.edu

Michael Hind

Research Scientist, Assistant
EN 1075
mhind@uwyo.edu

Asitav Mishra

Post Doctoral Research, Associate
EN 2014
307.766.2012 | amishra3@uwyo.edu

Stephen Ownbey

Computer Information Specialist, Sr
Room 2038
307.766.6582 | ownbey@uwyo.edu

Beatrice Roget

Research Scientist Sr.
EN 2019
broget@uwyo.edu

John Strike

Research Scientist, Assistant
EN 1075
jstrike@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader